• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Mariah Adams Andover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Mariah.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-1734
    DouglasC Anderson Andover Elem B/G Custodian DouglasC.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1710
    Kelli Anderson Andover Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kelli.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1723 CED-VS
    Shelley Aubin Andover Elem Para Elementary Shelley.Aubin@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Annette Bader Andover Elem Teacher Grade 1 Annette.Bader@ahschools.us (763) 506-1770
    Nathaniel Ballard Andover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Nathaniel.Ballard@ahschools.us (763) 506-1785
    Kathleen Barker Andover Elem Teacher LIT Kathleen.Barker@ahschools.us (763) 506-1774
    Robert Barnette Andover Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Robert.Barnette@ahschools.us (763) 506-1732
    Angie Barthel Andover Elem Para Elementary Angie.Barthel@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Ann Bates Andover Elem Para Special Education Ann.Bates@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Gretchen Baumhauer Andover Elem Para Special Education Gretchen.Baumhauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Megan Bellos Andover Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Megan.Bellos@ahschools.us (763) 506-1833
    Amanda Bialke Andover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Amanda.Bialke@ahschools.us (763) 506-1713 CED-A+
    Holly Bieda Andover Elem Para Special Education Holly.Bieda@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Cynthia Blum Andover Elem Para Special Ed C Base Cynthia.Blum@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Heather Bode Andover Elem Teacher Grade 1 Heather.Bode@ahschools.us (763) 506-1762
    Connor Boyer Andover Elem Para Technology Connor.Boyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1890
    Kimberly Brandner Andover Elem Para Special Education Kimberly.Brandner@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Laura Bratland Andover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Laura.Bratland@ahschools.us (763) 506-1753
    Kristina Brees Andover Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Kristina.Brees@ahschools.us (763) 506-1779
    Jami Brevik Andover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Jami.Brevik@ahschools.us (763) 506-1842
    Holly Burrington Andover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Holly.Burrington@ahschools.us (763) 506-1871
    Carlee Carney Andover Elem Teacher Grade 3 Carlee.Carney@ahschools.us (763) 506-1878
    Amy Carroll Andover Elem Teacher Social Worker Amy.Carroll@ahschools.us (763) 506-1740
    Lori Carwardine Andover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Lori.Carwardine@ahschools.us (763) 506-1751
    Heather Cotter Andover Elem Teacher Grade 1 Heather.Cotter@ahschools.us (763) 506-1844
    Mark Cotter Andover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Mark.Cotter@ahschools.us (763) 506-1748
    Diane Dale Andover Elem Para Special Education Diane.Dale@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Lynsey Davis Andover Elem Teacher Art Elem Lynsey.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-1775
    Courtney Decowski Andover Elem Teacher E/BD Courtney.Decowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-1765