• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Mariah Adams Andover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Mariah.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-1734
    Amy Anderson Andover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Amy.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1790
    Kelli Anderson Andover Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kelli.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1723 CED-VS
    Shelley Aubin Andover Elem Para Elementary Shelley.Aubin@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Annette Bader Andover Elem Teacher Grade 1 Annette.Bader@ahschools.us (763) 506-1770
    Kathleen Barker Andover Elem Teacher LIT Kathleen.Barker@ahschools.us (763) 506-1774
    Robert Barnette Andover Elem Teacher 4-5 Exploration Robert.Barnette@ahschools.us (763) 506-1732
    Angie Barthel Andover Elem Para Elementary Angie.Barthel@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Ann Bates Andover Elem Para Special Education Ann.Bates@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Gretchen Baumhauer Andover Elem Para Special Education Gretchen.Baumhauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Alyssa Bellin Andover Elem Teacher Grade 3 Alyssa.Bellin@ahschools.us (763) 506-1881
    Megan Bellos Andover Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Megan.Bellos@ahschools.us (763) 506-1833
    Amanda Bialke Andover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Amanda.Bialke@ahschools.us (763) 506-1713 CED-A+
    Holly Bieda Andover Elem Para Special Education Holly.Bieda@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Jerrica Bindas Andover Elem Para Special Education Jerrica.Bindas@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Cynthia Blum Andover Elem Para Special Ed C Base Cynthia.Blum@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Halle Blum Andover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Halle.Blum@ahschools.us (763) 506-1776
    Heather Bode Andover Elem Teacher Grade 1 Heather.Bode@ahschools.us (763) 506-1762
    Connor Boyer Andover Elem Para Technology Connor.Boyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1890
    Kimberly Brandner Andover Elem Para Special Education Kimberly.Brandner@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Laura Bratland Andover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Laura.Bratland@ahschools.us (763) 506-1753
    Jami Brevik Andover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Jami.Brevik@ahschools.us (763) 506-1842
    Holly Burrington Andover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Holly.Burrington@ahschools.us (763) 506-1871
    Kathleen Carlisle Andover Elem Child Nutrition Asst Kathleen.Carlisle@ahschools.us (763) 506-1711
    Carlee Carney Andover Elem Teacher SA-Coach Carlee.Carney@ahschools.us (763) 506-1878
    Amy Carroll Andover Elem Teacher Social Worker Amy.Carroll@ahschools.us (763) 506-1740
    Lori Carwardine Andover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Lori.Carwardine@ahschools.us (763) 506-1751
    Jeffrey Chambers Andover Elem Para Special Education Jeffrey.Chambers@ahschools.us (763) 506-1700
    Heather Cotter Andover Elem Teacher Grade 1 Heather.Cotter@ahschools.us (763) 506-1844
    Mark Cotter Andover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Mark.Cotter@ahschools.us (763) 506-1748