• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Samuel Anderson Crooked Lake Elem Principal Elementary School Samuel.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2101
    Daniel Arntson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Daniel.Arntson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2161
    Tara Baker Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Ed C Base Tara.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Molly Bandimere Crooked Lake Elem Para Elementary Molly.Bandimere@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Sarah Brezinka Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 2 Sarah.Brezinka@ahschools.us (763) 506-2137
    Debra Brunner Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Education Debra.Brunner@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Gina L Carlson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher LIT GinaL.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2177
    Zane Carlson Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Education Zane.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Lucas Chester Crooked Lake Elem B/G Custodian Lucas.Chester@ahschools.us (763) 506-1710
    Roger Christensen Crooked Lake Elem A+ Site Coordinator Roger.Christensen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2113 CED-A+
    Teresa Cubas Crooked Lake Elem Teacher ESL Teresa.Cubas@ahschools.us (763) 506-2138
    Kerri Deile Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade K Kerri.Deile@ahschools.us (763) 506-2156
    Christopher Duschik Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 4 Christopher.Duschik@ahschools.us (763) 506-2149
    Bryanna Forthmiller Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Ed C Base Bryanna.Forthmiller@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Richard Freking Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 5 Richard.Freking@ahschools.us (763) 506-2141
    Elizabeth Fuller Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 5 Elizabeth.Fuller@ahschools.us (763) 506-2186
    James Golden Crooked Lake Elem B/G Custodian James.Golden@ahschools.us (763) 506-2110
    Lauren Green Crooked Lake Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Lauren.Green@ahschools.us (763) 506-2111 Child Nutrition
    Yeran Han Crooked Lake Elem Secretary School Year Yeran.Han@ahschools.us (763) 506-2107
    Dustin Hanson Crooked Lake Elem Child Nutrition Asst Dustin.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2111
    Melissa Hayek Crooked Lake Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Melissa.Hayek@ahschools.us (763) 506-2130 CED-VS
    Diana Holmquist Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Education Diana.Holmquist@ahschools.us (763) 433-4000
    Gina Jaring Crooked Lake Elem Child Nutrition Asst Gina.Jaring@ahschools.us (763) 506-2111
    Carina Johnson Crooked Lake Elem Para Elementary Carina.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Sarah Johnson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade K Sarah.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2159
    SarahN Johnson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 1 SarahN.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2173
    Valerie Johnson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher SA-Coach Valerie.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2167
    Amanda Kerns Crooked Lake Elem Para Health Amanda.Kerns@ahschools.us (763) 506-2104
    Sarah Ketchum Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 5 Sarah.Ketchum@ahschools.us (763) 506-2144
    Ann Kimber Carlson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Psychologist Ann.KimberCarlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2154