• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Samuel Anderson Crooked Lake Elem Principal Elementary School Samuel.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2101
    Daniel Arntson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Daniel.Arntson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2161
    Tara Baker Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Ed C Base Tara.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Molly Bandimere Crooked Lake Elem Para Elementary Molly.Bandimere@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Sarah Brezinka Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 2 Sarah.Brezinka@ahschools.us (763) 506-2137
    Debra Brunner Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Ed C Base Debra.Brunner@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Janeen Burow Crooked Lake Elem Teacher ESL Janeen.Burow@ahschools.us (763) 506-2189
    Elisabeth Carlson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade K Elisabeth.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2129
    Zane Carlson Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Education Zane.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Lucas Chester Crooked Lake Elem B/G Custodian Lucas.Chester@ahschools.us (763) 506-1710
    Roger Christensen Crooked Lake Elem A+ Site Coordinator Roger.Christensen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2113 CED-A+
    Julie Coons Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Education Julie.Coons@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Jacklyn Davidov Crooked Lake Elem Speech Clinician Consultant Jacklyn.Davidov@ahschools.us (763) 506-2166
    Kerri Deile Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade K Kerri.Deile@ahschools.us (763) 506-2156
    Nichole Dillner Crooked Lake Elem Teacher SA-Coach Nichole.Dillner@ahschools.us (763) 506-2167
    Brian Dobberstein Crooked Lake Elem B/G Custodian Brian.Dobberstein@ahschools.us (763) 506-2110
    Jolene Dorf Crooked Lake Elem Para Health Jolene.Dorf@ahschools.us (763) 506-2104
    Christopher Duschik Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 4 Christopher.Duschik@ahschools.us (763) 506-2149
    Jaimie Feld Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jaimie.Feld@ahschools.us (763) 506-2134
    Bryanna Forthmiller Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Ed C Base Bryanna.Forthmiller@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Richard Freking Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 5 Richard.Freking@ahschools.us (763) 506-2141
    Elizabeth Fuller Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 5 Elizabeth.Fuller@ahschools.us (763) 506-2186
    Kelsey Geis Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 4 Kelsey.Geis@ahschools.us (763) 506-2163
    Connie Gjevre Crooked Lake Elem Child Nutrition Asst Connie.Gjevre@ahschools.us (763) 506-2111
    Lauren Green Crooked Lake Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Lauren.Green@ahschools.us (763) 506-2111 Child Nutrition
    Dustin Hanson Crooked Lake Elem Child Nutrition Asst Dustin.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2111
    Melissa Hayek Crooked Lake Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Melissa.Hayek@ahschools.us (763) 506-2130 CED-VS
    Sarah Johnson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade K Sarah.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2159
    SarahN Johnson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 1 SarahN.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2173
    Sarah Ketchum Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 5 Sarah.Ketchum@ahschools.us (763) 506-2144