• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Mia Adams Brookside Elem Para Special Ed C Base Mia.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 433-5200
    Chelsey Altena Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 5 Chelsey.Altena@ahschools.us (763) 433-5258
    Christal Althoff Brookside Elem ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Christal.Althoff@ahschools.us (763) 433-5288 CED-SRP
    Jennifer Ames Brookside Elem Para Elementary Jennifer.Ames@ahschools.us (763) 433-5200
    Leah Applin Brookside Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Leah.Applin@ahschools.us (763) 433-5277
    Aaron Balzer Brookside Elem Teacher Psychologist Aaron.Balzer@ahschools.us (763) 433-5226
    Kimberly Batsche Brookside Elem Principal's Secretary Kimberly.Batsche@ahschools.us (763) 433-5202
    Kimberly Baus Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 1 Kimberly.Baus@ahschools.us (763) 433-5237
    Mark Blackwell Brookside Elem B/G Custodian Mark.Blackwell@ahschools.us (763) 433-5210
    Mikaela Bordewick Brookside Elem Teacher Grade K Mikaela.Bordewick@ahschools.us (763) 433-5249
    Dana Borman Brookside Elem A+ Site Coordinator Dana.Borman@ahschools.us (763) 433-5213 CED-A+
    Diane Boyer Brookside Elem Para Special Education Diane.Boyer@ahschools.us (763) 433-5200
    Madison Brink Brookside Elem Para Special Education Madison.Brink@ahschools.us (763) 433-5200
    Lindsey Buchholz Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lindsey.Buchholz@ahschools.us (763) 433-5247
    Melissa Capocasa Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 5 Melissa.Capocasa@ahschools.us (763) 433-5265
    Tori Carter Brookside Elem Mental Health Therapist Tori.Carter@ahschools.us (763) 433-5279 MHT
    Kari Chevalier Brookside Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Kari.Chevalier@ahschools.us (763) 433-5293
    Roger Christensen Brookside Elem A+ Site Coordinator Roger.Christensen@ahschools.us (763) 433-5287 CED-A+
    Lori J Cornett Brookside Elem Child Nutrition Asst LoriJ.Cornett@ahschools.us (763) 433-5211
    Anissa Cravens Brookside Elem Principal Elementary School Anissa.Cravens@ahschools.us (763) 433-5201
    Alicia Darby Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 3 Alicia.Darby@ahschools.us (763) 433-5250
    Nyomi Davis Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 4 Nyomi.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 433-5253
    Alicia Ekdahl Brookside Elem Teacher SLD Alicia.Ekdahl@ahschools.us (763) 433-5282
    Amy Emiliusen Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 2 Amy.Emiliusen@ahschools.us (763) 433-5243
    Pamela English Brookside Elem Para Special Education Pamela.English@ahschools.us (763) 433-5200
    Alexandra Erickson Brookside Elem Teacher Grade K Alexandra.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5235
    Alyssa Fell Brookside Elem A+ Site Leader Alyssa.Fell@ahschools.us (763) 433-5213 CED-A+
    Kristin Flemmer Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 1 Kristin.Flemmer@ahschools.us (763) 433-5236
    Alisha Fox Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 2 Alisha.Fox@ahschools.us (763) 433-5278
    Jennifer Galvin Brookside Elem Teacher E/BD Jennifer.Galvin@ahschools.us (763) 433-5283