• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Monica Allen Brookside Elem A+ Site Coordinator Monica.Allen@ahschools.us (763) 433-5213 CED-A+
    Chelsey Altena Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 5 Chelsey.Altena@ahschools.us (763) 433-5258
    Jennifer Ames Brookside Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Jennifer.Ames@ahschools.us (763) 433-5230
    Kathryn Anderson Brookside Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Kathryn.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5278
    Leah Applin Brookside Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Leah.Applin@ahschools.us (763) 433-5277
    Aaron Balzer Brookside Elem Teacher Psychologist Aaron.Balzer@ahschools.us (763) 433-5226
    Alyssa Bancroft Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 3 Alyssa.Bancroft@ahschools.us (763) 433-5247
    Kimberly Batsche Brookside Elem School Office Supervisor Kimberly.Batsche@ahschools.us (763) 433-5202
    Mark Blackwell Brookside Elem B/G Custodian 2nd shift Mark.Blackwell@ahschools.us (763) 433-5210
    Diane Boyer Brookside Elem Para Special Ed C Base Diane.Boyer@ahschools.us (763) 433-5200
    Samantha Bubalo Brookside Elem Teacher DD Samantha.Bubalo@ahschools.us (763) 433-5340
    Lindsey Buchholz Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lindsey.Buchholz@ahschools.us (763) 433-5341
    Kylie Cardinal Brookside Elem A+ Site Leader Kylie.Cardinal@ahschools.us (763) 433-5213 CED-A+
    Carla Carlson Brookside Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Carla.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5270
    Carrie Christensen Brookside Elem Para Special Education Carrie.Christensen@ahschools.us (763) 433-5200
    Nathan Courteau Brookside Elem B/G Custodian 2nd shift Nathan.Courteau@ahschools.us (763) 433-5210
    Anissa Cravens Brookside Elem Principal Elementary School Anissa.Cravens@ahschools.us (763) 433-5201
    Brenda Dahl Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 1 Brenda.Dahl@ahschools.us (763) 433-5265
    Alicia Darby Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 4 Alicia.Darby@ahschools.us (763) 433-5250
    Nyomi Davis Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 4 Nyomi.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 433-5253
    Emily Dittel Brookside Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Emily.Dittel@ahschools.us (763) 433-5342
    Lisa Dorn Brookside Elem Para Special Ed C Base Lisa.Dorn@ahschools.us (763) 433-5200
    Peter Driessen Brookside Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Peter.Driessen@ahschools.us (763) 433-5264
    Alicia Ekdahl Brookside Elem Teacher SLD Alicia.Ekdahl@ahschools.us (763) 433-5282
    Amy Emiliusen Brookside Elem Teacher Media Specialist Amy.Emiliusen@ahschools.us (763) 433-5243
    Danielle Entinger Brookside Elem Teacher Grade K Danielle.Entinger@ahschools.us (763) 433-5297
    Kim Entinger Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kim.Entinger@ahschools.us (763) 433-5354
    Alexandra Erickson Brookside Elem Teacher Grade K Alexandra.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5235
    Holly Fenwick Brookside Elem Teacher Grade 2 Holly.Fenwick@ahschools.us (763) 433-5298
    Kristin Flemmer Brookside Elem Teacher LIT Kristin.Flemmer@ahschools.us (763) 433-5236