• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Mary Acord Sand Creek Elem Teacher LIT Mary.Acord@ahschools.us (763) 506-4367
    AmyM Anderson Sand Creek Elem Para Special Ed C Base AmyM.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Paul Anderson Sand Creek Elem Principal Elementary School Paul.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4301
    Cynthia Bailey Sand Creek Elem Teacher Media Specialist Cynthia.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-4305
    Caroline Barnes Sand Creek Elem Teacher LIT Caroline.Barnes@ahschools.us (763) 506-4356
    Stephanie Berglund Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 1 Stephanie.Berglund@ahschools.us (763) 506-4365
    Rachel Berndt Sand Creek Elem Teacher SLD Rachel.Berndt@ahschools.us (763) 506-4334
    Amanda Booker Sand Creek Elem Teacher DD Amanda.Booker@ahschools.us (763) 506-4395
    Amanda Borchardt Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Amanda.Borchardt@ahschools.us (763) 506-4390
    Lauren Borden Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Lauren.Borden@ahschools.us (763) 506-4380
    Whitney Buchan Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 Whitney.Buchan@ahschools.us (763) 506-4350
    Caitlin Burns Sand Creek Elem Teacher SA-Coach Caitlin.Burns@ahschools.us (763) 506-4351
    Frank Butterfield Sand Creek Elem Teacher DD Frank.Butterfield@ahschools.us (763) 506-4353
    Alisha Catura Sand Creek Elem Para Special Education Alisha.Catura@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Judith Cazeao Sand Creek Elem Teacher ESL Judith.Cazeao@ahschools.us (763) 506-4366
    Samantha Cheng Sand Creek Elem Teacher ESL Samantha.Cheng@ahschools.us (763) 506-4392
    Sabrina Chorba Sand Creek Elem Para Special Ed C Base Sabrina.Chorba@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Andrea Coe Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 4 Andrea.Coe@ahschools.us (763) 506-4331
    Colette Crandall Sand Creek Elem Child Nutrition Asst Colette.Crandall@ahschools.us (763) 506-4311
    Floyd Daniels Sand Creek Elem Para Elementary Floyd.Daniels@ahschools.us (763) 506-4379
    Lisa Draeger Sand Creek Elem Para Elementary Lisa.Draeger@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Amy Eidenschink Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Amy.Eidenschink@ahschools.us (763) 506-4383
    Marilyn Eisenschenk Sand Creek Elem Para Special Education Marilyn.Eisenschenk@ahschools.us (763) 506-4300
    Jessica Fu Sand Creek Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Jessica.Fu@ahschools.us (763) 506-4338
    Amy Fuhs Sand Creek Elem Teacher K5 Core Inst Supp Amy.Fuhs@ahschools.us (763) 506-4381
    Linda Germann Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 Linda.Germann@ahschools.us (763) 506-4344
    Samantha Goodman Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Samantha.Goodman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4337
    Hannah Grimley Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade 3 Hannah.Grimley@ahschools.us (763) 506-4352
    Kylie Grimmer Sand Creek Elem Para Health Kylie.Grimmer@ahschools.us (763) 506-4304
    Kris Gunderson Sand Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Kris.Gunderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4336