• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Brenna Balkus Hamilton Elem Teacher Academic Support Brenna.Balkus@ahschools.us (763) 506-2752
    Claire Barnes Hamilton Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Claire.Barnes@ahschools.us (763) 506-2746
    Sarah Bittner Hamilton Elem Teacher SA-Coach Sarah.Bittner@ahschools.us (763) 506-2740
    Lauren Bogart Hamilton Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Lauren.Bogart@ahschools.us (763) 506-2734
    Jamie Bordewick Hamilton Elem Teacher ESL Jamie.Bordewick@ahschools.us (763) 506-2743
    Julie Bowman Hamilton Elem Principal Elementary School Julie.Bowman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2701
    Michael Bown Hamilton Elem B/G Building Supervisor Michael.Bown@ahschools.us (763) 506-2710
    Rachel Brisbin Hamilton Elem Teacher ESL Rachel.Brisbin@ahschools.us (763) 506-2766
    Hilary Buelow Hamilton Elem Teacher Music Elem Hilary.Buelow@ahschools.us (763) 506-2780
    Kalina Chang Hamilton Elem Mental Health Therapist Kalina.Chang@ahschools.us (763) 506-2772
    Mary Coleman Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 5 Mary.Coleman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2758
    Emma Coronado Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 2 Emma.Coronado@ahschools.us (763) 506-2747
    Natasha Dahl Hamilton Elem Child Nutrition Asst Natasha.Dahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-2711
    Madaline Davitt Hamilton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Madaline.Davitt@ahschools.us (763) 506-2700
    Daphne Dokter Hamilton Elem Para Technology Daphne.Dokter@ahschools.us (763) 506-2753
    Amber Donnette Hamilton Elem Teacher Art Elem Amber.Donnette@ahschools.us (763) 506-2737
    Sarah Donovan Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 3 Sarah.Donovan@ahschools.us (763) 506-2761
    Melody Draper Hamilton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Melody.Draper@ahschools.us (763) 506-2700
    Jennifer Dunbar Fannemel Hamilton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jennifer.DunbarFannemel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2700
    Jody Dunleavy Hamilton Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Jody.Dunleavy@ahschools.us (763) 506-2781
    Anna Durie Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 2 Anna.Durie@ahschools.us (763) 506-2741
    Mary Ebert Hamilton Elem B/G Custodian 2nd shift Mary.Ebert@ahschools.us (763) 506-2710
    Kari Fast Hamilton Elem Teacher LIT Kari.Fast@ahschools.us (763) 506-2739
    Beau Field Hamilton Elem Para Special Education Beau.Field@ahschools.us (763) 506-2700
    Heidi Fluto Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade K Heidi.Fluto@ahschools.us (763) 506-2765
    Thomas Fox Hamilton Elem Teacher K5 Core Inst Supp Thomas.Fox@ahschools.us (763) 506-2750
    Caitlin Fritz Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade K Caitlin.Fritz@ahschools.us (763) 506-2768
    Duane Gast Hamilton Elem Teacher K5 Core Inst Supp Duane.Gast@ahschools.us (763) 506-2763
    Carole Giardini Hamilton Elem Teacher DD Carole.Giardini@ahschools.us (763) 506-2773
    Kara Gupta Hamilton Elem Teacher ESL Kara.Gupta@ahschools.us (763) 506-2742