• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Anna Aragon Lincoln Elem Para Technology Anna.Aragon@ahschools.us (763) 506-3158
    Jill Arendt Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jill.Arendt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3154
    Chloe Atchison Lincoln Elem Para Elementary Chloe.Atchison@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Jennifer Bates Lincoln Elem Teacher DD Jennifer.Bates@ahschools.us (763) 506-3160
    Sarah Baufield Lincoln Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Sarah.Baufield@ahschools.us (763) 506-3133
    Amy Berg Lincoln Elem Teacher SA-Coach Amy.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-3144
    Robin Blake Lincoln Elem Para Health Robin.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-3104
    Taylor Bridgeman Lincoln Elem Mental Health Therapist Taylor.Bridgeman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3157
    Sarah Bromenschenkel Lincoln Elem Teacher SA-Coach Sarah.Bromenschenkel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3143
    Sarah Burkart Lincoln Elem Teacher Social Worker Sarah.Burkart@ahschools.us (763) 506-3131
    Patricia Butorac-Ingle Lincoln Elem Secretary School Year Patricia.ButoracIngle@ahschools.us (763) 506-3107
    Gina Carlson Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 4 Gina.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3164
    Rebecca Coubal Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 2 Rebecca.Coubal@ahschools.us (763) 506-3167
    Roberta Davies Lincoln Elem Para Elementary Roberta.Davies@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Lori DeJong Lincoln Elem School Office Supervisor Lori.DeJong@ahschools.us (763) 506-3102
    Megan Dobson Lincoln Elem Para Special Ed C Base Megan.Dobson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Brent Driscoll Lincoln Elem Teacher Academic Support Brent.Driscoll@ahschools.us (763) 506-3194
    Amelia Eveland Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 1 Amelia.Eveland@ahschools.us (763) 506-3172
    Karri Fischer Lincoln Elem Teacher Art Elem Karri.Fischer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3179
    Scott Frost Lincoln Elem B/G Custodian 2nd shift Scott.Frost@ahschools.us (763) 506-3110
    Robert Gamache Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 5 Robert.Gamache@ahschools.us (763) 506-3137
    Rachel Gaspar Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 5 Rachel.Gaspar@ahschools.us (763) 506-3193
    Lisa Grund Lincoln Elem Child Nutrition Asst Lisa.Grund@ahschools.us (763) 506-3111
    Mary Haakana Lincoln Elem Para Special Education Mary.Haakana@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Sara Haller Lincoln Elem Teacher SLD Sara.Haller@ahschools.us (763) 506-3138
    Mike Hoben Lincoln Elem B/G Building Supervisor Mike.Hoben@ahschools.us (763) 506-3110
    Ashley Howman Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 2 Ashley.Howman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3176
    Maren Hustad Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 1 Maren.Hustad@ahschools.us (763) 506-3196
    MelissaL Johnson Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade K MelissaL.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3195
    Katelyn Karsnia Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade K Katelyn.Karsnia@ahschools.us (763) 506-3142