• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Zineb Abdimi McKinley Elem Child Nutrition Asst Zineb.Abdimi@ahschools.us (763) 506-3411
    Jeanne Baker McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 4 Jeanne.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-3452
    Christopher Berg McKinley Elem B/G Building Supervisor Christopher.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-3410
    Jessica Bosma McKinley Elem Teacher MMH Jessica.Bosma@ahschools.us (763) 506-3446
    Michele Brese McKinley Elem Secretary School Year Michele.Brese@ahschools.us (763) 506-3407
    Collete Burandt McKinley Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Collete.Burandt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3494
    McKenzie Carlson McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 1 McKenzie.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3450
    Laura Cason McKinley Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Laura.Cason@ahschools.us (763) 506-3448
    Jillian Cihos McKinley Elem Child Nutrition Asst Jillian.Cihos@ahschools.us (763) 506-3411
    Stephanie Dalen McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 2 Stephanie.Dalen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3470
    Stephanie Demro McKinley Elem Teacher SA-Coach Stephanie.Demro@ahschools.us (763) 506-3490
    Katrina Develice McKinley Elem Teacher Grade K Katrina.Develice@ahschools.us (763) 506-3454
    Jennifer Dorsey McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jennifer.Dorsey@ahschools.us (763) 506-3475
    Bree DuHamel McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 2 Bree.DuHamel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3442
    LeRoy Duram McKinley Elem B/G Custodian 2nd shift LeRoy.Duram@ahschools.us (763) 506-3410
    Valerie Fischer McKinley Elem Para Elementary Valerie.Fischer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3400
    Kimberly Fries-Siow McKinley Elem Para Special Ed C Base Kimberly.FriesSiow@ahschools.us (763) 506-3400
    Jennifer Geiselhart McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jennifer.Geiselhart@ahschools.us (763) 506-3433
    Ryann Golyer McKinley Elem Child Nutrition Asst Ryann.Golyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3411
    Melanie Gordon McKinley Elem Para Special Education Melanie.Gordon@ahschools.us (763) 506-3400
    JenniferM Grant McKinley Elem Teacher E/BD JenniferM.Grant@ahschools.us (763) 506-3437
    Judith Hage McKinley Elem Child Nutrition Asst Judith.Hage@ahschools.us (763) 506-3411
    Nancy Hamilton McKinley Elem School Office Supervisor Nancy.Hamilton@ahschools.us (763) 506-3402
    Rebecca Hamre McKinley Elem Para Special Education Rebecca.Hamre@ahschools.us (763) 506-3400
    Aaron Hansen McKinley Elem Para Elementary Aaron.Hansen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3400
    Natosha Hanson McKinley Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Natosha.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3430
    Lori Harguth McKinley Elem Para Elementary Lori.Harguth@ahschools.us (763) 506-3400
    Tony Hauschild McKinley Elem Teacher E/BD Tony.Hauschild@ahschools.us (763) 506-3471
    Jennifer Hemmelgarn McKinley Elem Teacher LIT Jennifer.Hemmelgarn@ahschools.us (763) 506-3431
    Jose Hernandez McKinley Elem A+ Site Leader Jose.Hernandez@ahschools.us (763) 506-3413