• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Genna Aarhus Mississippi Elem Para Special Ed C Base Genna.Aarhus@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Dawn Applequist Mississippi Elem Teacher SLD Dawn.Applequist@ahschools.us (763) 506-3570
    Melodie Aune Mississippi Elem Para Elementary Melodie.Aune@ahschools.us (763) 506-3588
    Zoe Awcock Mississippi Elem Teacher LIT Zoe.Awcock@ahschools.us (763) 506-3562
    Anna Bellinger Mississippi Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Anna.Bellinger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3531
    Katie Bergh Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 1 Katie.Bergh@ahschools.us (763) 506-3536
    Melissa Bjerke Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 3 Melissa.Bjerke@ahschools.us (763) 506-3576
    Bridget Brendel Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 2 Bridget.Brendel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3547
    Jessica Breneman Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jessica.Breneman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3590
    Stephanie Brueske Mississippi Elem Para Special Ed C Base Stephanie.Brueske@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Brett Buscher Mississippi Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Brett.Buscher@ahschools.us (763) 506-3551
    Jennifer Carls Mississippi Elem Secretary School Year Jennifer.Carls@ahschools.us (763) 506-3507
    Elisabeth Carlson Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 1 Elisabeth.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3552
    Tim Carlson Mississippi Elem Teacher Media Specialist Tim.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3505
    Jacquelyn Chiabotti Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jacquelyn.Chiabotti@ahschools.us (763) 506-3556
    Jackie Cimenski Mississippi Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Jackie.Cimenski@ahschools.us (763) 506-3537 CED-VS
    Gary Cocchiarella Mississippi Elem B/G Building Supervisor Gary.Cocchiarella@ahschools.us (763) 506-3510
    Katelyn Coffman Mississippi Elem Teacher D/HH Katelyn.Coffman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3592 SPED
    Amanda Coleman Mississippi Elem Para Special Ed C Base Amanda.Coleman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Barbara Dixon Mississippi Elem Teacher LIT Barbara.Dixon@ahschools.us (763) 506-3550
    Margaret Ellerbusch Mississippi Elem Teacher K5 Core Inst Supp Margaret.Ellerbusch@ahschools.us (763) 506-3542
    Artiera Evans Mississippi Elem Teacher Academic Support Artiera.Evans@ahschools.us (763) 506-3568
    Shawna Feist Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 3 Shawna.Feist@ahschools.us (763) 506-3582
    Jacqueline Fisher Mississippi Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jacqueline.Fisher@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Emily Fleischman Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade 4 Emily.Fleischman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3534
    Alisha Fox Mississippi Elem Teacher Grade K Alisha.Fox@ahschools.us (763) 506-3541
    Nancy Furch Mississippi Elem Para Elementary Nancy.Furch@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Darcy Gallatin Mississippi Elem Child Nutrition Asst Darcy.Gallatin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3500
    Twyla George Mississippi Elem Teacher Social Worker Twyla.George@ahschools.us (763) 506-3580
    Leonie Giles Mississippi Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Leonie.Giles@ahschools.us (763) 506-3581