• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Samuel Anderson Crooked Lake Elem Principal Elementary School Samuel.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2101
    Daniel Arntson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Daniel.Arntson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2161
    Tara Baker Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Ed C Base Tara.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Jodene Beguhl Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jodene.Beguhl@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Deanna Bloodgood Crooked Lake Elem Secretary School Year Deanna.Bloodgood@ahschools.us (763) 506-2107
    Bonnie Bouley Crooked Lake Elem Child Nutrition Asst Bonnie.Bouley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2111
    Sarah Brezinka Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 2 Sarah.Brezinka@ahschools.us (763) 506-2137
    Victoria Christiansen Crooked Lake Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Victoria.Christiansen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2130 CED-VS
    Nicole Croteau Crooked Lake Elem Teacher SA-Admn Intern Nicole.Croteau@ahschools.us (763) 506-2121
    Lorie Crowley Crooked Lake Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Lorie.Crowley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2111 Child Nutrition
    Kerri Deile Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade K Kerri.Deile@ahschools.us (763) 506-2156
    Nichole Dillner Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Academic Support Nichole.Dillner@ahschools.us (763) 506-2167
    Brian Dobberstein Crooked Lake Elem B/G Custodian Brian.Dobberstein@ahschools.us (763) 506-2110
    Christopher Duschik Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 4 Christopher.Duschik@ahschools.us (763) 506-2149
    Brie Ellis Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Ed C Base Brie.Ellis@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Karri Engstran Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Ed C Base Karri.Engstran@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Danielle Entinger Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade K Danielle.Entinger@ahschools.us (763) 506-2169
    Robyn Enyart Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Psychologist Robyn.Enyart@ahschools.us (763) 506-2154
    Jaimie Feld Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jaimie.Feld@ahschools.us (763) 506-2134
    Bryanna Forthmiller Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Ed C Base Bryanna.Forthmiller@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Richard Freking Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 5 Richard.Freking@ahschools.us (763) 506-2141
    Jane Hagen Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Education Jane.Hagen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Anita Hilst Crooked Lake Elem Para Elementary Anita.Hilst@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Robyn Hjorth-Martin Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Social Worker Robyn.HjorthMartin@ahschools.us (763) 506-2164
    James Iverson Crooked Lake Elem B/G Custodian James.Iverson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2110
    Jared Jensen Crooked Lake Elem A+ Site Coordinator Jared.Jensen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2113 CED-A+
    Sarah Johnson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade K Sarah.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2159
    Sarah N Johnson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 1 SarahN.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2173
    Stacy Johnson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 5 Stacy.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2152
    Candace Jones Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Media Specialist Candace.Jones@ahschools.us (763) 506-2105