• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Samuel Anderson Crooked Lake Elem Principal Elementary School Samuel.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2101
    Daniel Arntson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Daniel.Arntson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2161
    Tara Baker Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Ed C Base Tara.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Jodene Beguhl Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Education Jodene.Beguhl@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Alison Bollman Crooked Lake Elem Social Worker Intern Alison.Bollman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Sarah Brezinka Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 2 Sarah.Brezinka@ahschools.us (763) 506-2137
    Debra Brunner Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Ed C Base Debra.Brunner@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Elisabeth Carlson Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 4 Elisabeth.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2129
    Roger Christensen Crooked Lake Elem A+ Site Coordinator Roger.Christensen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2113 CED-A+
    Julie Coons Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Education Julie.Coons@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Nicole Croteau Crooked Lake Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Nicole.Croteau@ahschools.us (763) 506-2121
    Kerri Deile Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade K Kerri.Deile@ahschools.us (763) 506-2156
    Nichole Dillner Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Academic Support Nichole.Dillner@ahschools.us (763) 506-2167
    Brian Dobberstein Crooked Lake Elem B/G Custodian Brian.Dobberstein@ahschools.us (763) 506-2110
    Madelyn Douglas Crooked Lake Elem A+ Site Leader Madelyn.Douglas@ahschools.us (763) 506-2113 CED-A+
    Christopher Duschik Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 4 Christopher.Duschik@ahschools.us (763) 506-2149
    Claire Eckman-Thomas Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 3 Claire.EckmanThomas@ahschools.us (763) 506-2174
    Brie Ellis Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Ed C Base Brie.Ellis@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Karri Engstran Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Education Karri.Engstran@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Jaimie Feld Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jaimie.Feld@ahschools.us (763) 506-2134
    Griffin Finton Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Education Griffin.Finton@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Bryanna Forthmiller Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Ed C Base Bryanna.Forthmiller@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Richard Freking Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 5 Richard.Freking@ahschools.us (763) 506-2141
    Kelsey Geis Crooked Lake Elem Teacher Grade 4 Kelsey.Geis@ahschools.us (763) 506-2163
    Lauren Green Crooked Lake Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Lauren.Green@ahschools.us (763) 506-2111 Child Nutrition
    Heather Hanson Crooked Lake Elem Social Worker Intern Heather.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Kalley Hennessey Crooked Lake Elem Para Special Education Kalley.Hennessey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    Heather Iliff Crooked Lake Elem Social Worker Intern Heather.Iliff@ahschools.us (763) 506-2100
    James Iverson Crooked Lake Elem B/G Custodian James.Iverson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2110
    Shannon Jacobson Crooked Lake Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Shannon.Jacobson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2130