• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Linda Aarhus Hamilton Elem Secretary School Year Linda.Aarhus@ahschools.us (763) 506-2707
    Deborah Baxter Hamilton Elem Para Health Deborah.Baxter@ahschools.us (763) 506-2704
    Cindy Birch Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 2 Cindy.Birch@ahschools.us (763) 506-2773
    Michael Bown Hamilton Elem B/G Building Supervisor Michael.Bown@ahschools.us (763) 506-2710
    Carreen Cain Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade K Carreen.Cain@ahschools.us (763) 506-2785
    Brianna Canfield Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 4 Brianna.Canfield@ahschools.us (763) 506-2766
    Lauren Carkhuff Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 2 Lauren.Carkhuff@ahschools.us (763) 506-2749
    Krystal Carlson Hamilton Elem Child Nutrition Asst Krystal.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2711
    Mary Coleman Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 5 Mary.Coleman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2758
    Karla Dahlheimer Hamilton Elem Teacher Academic Support Karla.Dahlheimer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2744
    Andrea Devine Hamilton Elem Para Special Education Andrea.Devine@ahschools.us (763) 506-2700
    Daphne Dokter Hamilton Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Daphne.Dokter@ahschools.us (763) 506-2730 CED-VS
    Amber Donnette Hamilton Elem Teacher Art Elem Amber.Donnette@ahschools.us (763) 506-2737
    Sarah Donovan Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 3 Sarah.Donovan@ahschools.us (763) 506-2761
    Suzanne Dorr Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Suzanne.Dorr@ahschools.us (763) 506-2741
    Lynette Ferraro Hamilton Elem Para Special Education Lynette.Ferraro@ahschools.us (763) 506-2700
    Jessica Fleury Hamilton Elem A+ Site Coordinator Jessica.Fleury@ahschools.us (763) 506-2713 CED-A+
    Chandler Foster Hamilton Elem Para Special Education Chandler.Foster@ahschools.us (763) 506-2700
    Thomas Fox Hamilton Elem Teacher Academic Support Thomas.Fox@ahschools.us (763) 506-2750
    Audrey Gaasch Hamilton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Audrey.Gaasch@ahschools.us (763) 506-2700
    Duane Gast Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Duane.Gast@ahschools.us (763) 506-2763
    Joanna Gerszewski Hamilton Elem B/G Custodian Joanna.Gerszewski@ahschools.us (763) 506-2710
    Kristi Gile Hamilton Elem Teacher SLD Kristi.Gile@ahschools.us (763) 506-2748
    Sara Greenhoe Hamilton Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Sara.Greenhoe@ahschools.us (763) 506-2751
    Kara Gupta Hamilton Elem Teacher ESL Kara.Gupta@ahschools.us (763) 506-2742
    Monika Harris Hamilton Elem Teacher ESL Monika.Harris@ahschools.us (763) 506-2743
    Katie Hauf Hamilton Elem Teacher Grade 3 Katie.Hauf@ahschools.us (763) 506-2747
    Linda Hawk Hamilton Elem Principal's Secretary Linda.Hawk@ahschools.us (763) 506-2702
    Anna Heinrich Hamilton Elem ESP CS Programmer Anna.Heinrich@ahschools.us (763) 506-4312
    Andrea Hendrickson Hamilton Elem Teacher SLD Andrea.Hendrickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2760