• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Linda Aldis Lincoln Elem Teacher SA-Curr Integ Linda.Aldis@ahschools.us (763) 506-3152
    Anna Aragon Lincoln Elem Para Technology Anna.Aragon@ahschools.us (763) 506-3158
    Chloe Atchison Lincoln Elem Para Elementary Chloe.Atchison@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Lynnette Bauers Lincoln Elem Para Special Education Lynnette.Bauers@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Sarah Baufield Lincoln Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Sarah.Baufield@ahschools.us (763) 506-3133
    Ann Benson Lincoln Elem Para Special Education Ann.Benson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Amy Berg Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 4 Amy.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-3144
    Robin Blake Lincoln Elem Para Health Robin.Blake@ahschools.us (763) 506-3104
    Sarah Bromenschenkel Lincoln Elem Teacher Academic Support Sarah.Bromenschenkel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3143
    Sarah Burkart Lincoln Elem Teacher Social Worker Sarah.Burkart@ahschools.us (763) 506-3131
    Gina Carlson Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 4 Gina.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3164
    Rebecca Coubal Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 2 Rebecca.Coubal@ahschools.us (763) 506-3167
    Lori DeJong Lincoln Elem Principal's Secretary Lori.DeJong@ahschools.us (763) 506-3102
    Kelly Doane Lincoln Elem Para Special Ed C Base Kelly.Doane@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Nicole Dolash Lincoln Elem Para Special Ed C Base Nicole.Dolash@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Brent Driscoll Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 3 Brent.Driscoll@ahschools.us (763) 506-3194
    Cassandra Duessel Lincoln Elem Para Special Education Cassandra.Duessel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Sarah Edmundson Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 4 Sarah.Edmundson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3138
    Lynne Ehleringer Lincoln Elem Teacher Academic Support Lynne.Ehleringer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3160
    Brenda Engels Lincoln Elem Secretary School Year Brenda.Engels@ahschools.us (763) 506-3107
    Karri Fischer Lincoln Elem Teacher Art Elem Karri.Fischer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3179
    Ryan Fiskewold Lincoln Elem ESP CS Programmer Ryan.Fiskewold@ahschools.us (763) 506-3112 CED-CS
    Jan Flavion Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jan.Flavion@ahschools.us (763) 506-3174
    Scott Frost Lincoln Elem B/G Custodian Scott.Frost@ahschools.us (763) 506-3110
    Robert Gamache Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 5 Robert.Gamache@ahschools.us (763) 506-3137
    Hollie Garnhardt Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 1 Hollie.Garnhardt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3197
    Rachel Gaspar Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 5 Rachel.Gaspar@ahschools.us (763) 506-3193
    Kathy Gornick Lincoln Elem Teacher DD Kathy.Gornick@ahschools.us (763) 506-3135
    Lisa Grund Lincoln Elem Child Nutrition Asst Lisa.Grund@ahschools.us (763) 506-3111
    Sharon Himle Lincoln Elem Para Special Education Sharon.Himle@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100