• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Linda Aldis Lincoln Elem Teacher SA-Curr Integ Linda.Aldis@ahschools.us (763) 506-3152
    Anna Aragon Lincoln Elem Para Technology Anna.Aragon@ahschools.us (763) 506-3158
    Nicole Arro Lincoln Elem Tchr Academic Support-hrly Nicole.Arro@ahschools.us (763) 506-3154
    Megan Austin Lincoln Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Megan.Austin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3147
    Lynnette Bauers Lincoln Elem Para Special Education Lynnette.Bauers@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Sarah Baufield Lincoln Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Sarah.Baufield@ahschools.us (763) 506-3133
    Ann Benson Lincoln Elem Para Special Ed C Base Ann.Benson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Amy Berg Lincoln Elem Teacher Academic Support Amy.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-3144
    Kyle Bloom Lincoln Elem Para Elementary Kyle.Bloom@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Sarah Bromenschenkel Lincoln Elem Teacher Academic Support Sarah.Bromenschenkel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3143
    Alisha Bucek Lincoln Elem Para Elementary Alisha.Bucek@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Sarah Burkart Lincoln Elem Teacher Social Worker Sarah.Burkart@ahschools.us (763) 506-3131
    Gina Carlson Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 3 Gina.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3164
    Rebecca Coubal Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 2 Rebecca.Coubal@ahschools.us (763) 506-3167
    Lori DeJong Lincoln Elem Principal's Secretary Lori.DeJong@ahschools.us (763) 506-3102
    Kelly Doane Lincoln Elem Para Special Education Kelly.Doane@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Nicole Dolash Lincoln Elem Para Special Ed C Base Nicole.Dolash@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Brent Driscoll Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 3 Brent.Driscoll@ahschools.us (763) 506-3194
    Cassandra Duessel Lincoln Elem Para Special Education Cassandra.Duessel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3100
    Lynne Ehleringer Lincoln Elem Teacher Academic Support Lynne.Ehleringer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3160
    Jenny Erickson Lincoln Elem Para Health Jenny.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3104
    Karri Fischer Lincoln Elem Teacher Art Elem Karri.Fischer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3179
    Ryan Fiskewold Lincoln Elem ESP CS Programmer Ryan.Fiskewold@ahschools.us (763) 506-3112
    Jan Flavion Lincoln Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Jan.Flavion@ahschools.us (763) 506-3174
    Scott Frost Lincoln Elem B/G Custodian Scott.Frost@ahschools.us (763) 506-3110
    Robert Gamache Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 5 Robert.Gamache@ahschools.us (763) 506-3137
    Hollie Garnhardt Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade K Hollie.Garnhardt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3197
    Rachel Gaspar Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 4 Rachel.Gaspar@ahschools.us (763) 506-3193
    Kathy Gornick Lincoln Elem Teacher DD Kathy.Gornick@ahschools.us (763) 506-3135
    Allison Gove Lincoln Elem Teacher Grade 4 Allison.Gove@ahschools.us (763) 506-3172