• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Jeanne Baker McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 4 Jeanne.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-3452
    Jennifer J Bates McKinley Elem Para Health JenniferJ.Bates@ahschools.us (763) 506-3404
    Cassandra Beyers McKinley Elem Mental Health Therapist Cassandra.Beyers@ahschools.us (763) 506-3425 MHT
    Jessica Bosma McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jessica.Bosma@ahschools.us (763) 506-3446
    Keven Bottineau McKinley Elem B/G Building Supervisor Keven.Bottineau@ahschools.us (763) 506-3410
    Michele Brese McKinley Elem Secretary School Year Michele.Brese@ahschools.us (763) 506-3407
    Collete Burandt McKinley Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Collete.Burandt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3494
    Lori Carwardine McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 5 Lori.Carwardine@ahschools.us (763) 506-3444
    Laura Cason McKinley Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Laura.Cason@ahschools.us (763) 506-3448
    James Chamberlain McKinley Elem Para Technology James.Chamberlain@ahschools.us (763) 506-3487
    Wendi Delmore McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 2 Wendi.Delmore@ahschools.us (763) 506-3459
    Danette Dempsey McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 1 Danette.Dempsey@ahschools.us (763) 506-3450
    Stephanie Demro McKinley Elem Teacher Academic Support Stephanie.Demro@ahschools.us (763) 506-3490
    Allen Dick McKinley Elem B/G Custodian Allen.Dick@ahschools.us (763) 506-3410
    Jennifer Dorsey McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jennifer.Dorsey@ahschools.us (763) 506-3475
    Doug Dye McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 2 Doug.Dye@ahschools.us (763) 506-3443
    Ashlyn Finton McKinley Elem A+ Site Leader Ashlyn.Finton@ahschools.us (763) 506-3413 CED-A+
    Kimberly Fries-Siow McKinley Elem Para Special Education Kimberly.FriesSiow@ahschools.us (763) 506-3400
    Jennifer Geiselhart McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jennifer.Geiselhart@ahschools.us (763) 506-3433
    Judith Hage McKinley Elem Child Nutrition Asst Judith.Hage@ahschools.us (763) 506-3411
    Sara Haller McKinley Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Sara.Haller@ahschools.us (763) 506-3445
    Nancy Hamilton McKinley Elem Principal's Secretary Nancy.Hamilton@ahschools.us (763) 506-3402
    Tony Hauschild McKinley Elem Teacher E/BD Tony.Hauschild@ahschools.us (763) 506-3471
    Jennifer Hemmelgarn McKinley Elem Teacher Grade K Jennifer.Hemmelgarn@ahschools.us (763) 506-3431
    Joe Hirte McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 3 Joe.Hirte@ahschools.us (763) 506-3458
    Alysha Jordahl McKinley Elem Teacher Music Elem Alysha.Jordahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-3464
    Melissa Keuning McKinley Elem Teacher Grade 5 Melissa.Keuning@ahschools.us (763) 506-3489
    Neil Klund-Schubert McKinley Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Neil.KlundSchubert@ahschools.us (763) 506-3420
    Michael Koenig McKinley Elem Principal Elementary School Michael.Koenig@ahschools.us (763) 506-3401
    Michael Kubacki McKinley Elem B/G Custodian Michael.Kubacki@ahschools.us (763) 506-3410