• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Michelle Aberwald Ramsey Elem Secretary School Year Michelle.Aberwald@ahschools.us (763) 506-4109
    Laura Aguilar Ramsey Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Laura.Aguilar@ahschools.us (763) 506-4011 Child Nutrition
    Linette Aldrich Ramsey Elem Teacher MMH Linette.Aldrich@ahschools.us (763) 506-4117
    Amber Allison Ramsey Elem A+ Site Leader Amber.Allison@ahschools.us (763) 506-4013
    Kathryn Anderson Ramsey Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Kathryn.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4124
    Megan Arnsdorf Ramsey Elem Para Elementary Megan.Arnsdorf@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Angie Atkinson Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 2 Angie.Atkinson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4177
    Carlyn Attama Ramsey Elem Para Special Ed C Base Carlyn.Attama@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Lois Bach Ramsey Elem Para Health Lois.Bach@ahschools.us (763) 506-4004
    Aaron Barrientes Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 2 Aaron.Barrientes@ahschools.us (763) 506-4181
    Melissa Beal Ramsey Elem Teacher ESL Melissa.Beal@ahschools.us (763) 506-4037
    Katlin Bednorz Ramsey Elem A+ Site Leader Katlin.Bednorz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4013 CED-A+
    Anna Bellefeuille Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 2 Anna.Bellefeuille@ahschools.us (763) 506-4133
    Ann Berdahl Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 4 Ann.Berdahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-4098
    MeLinda Bisek Ramsey Elem Teacher MMH MeLinda.Bisek@ahschools.us (763) 506-4161
    Catherine Blanchard Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 3 Catherine.Blanchard@ahschools.us (763) 506-4166
    Susan Block Ramsey Elem Para Elementary Susan.Block@ahschools.us (763) 506-4141
    Dana Borman Ramsey Elem A+ Site Coordinator Dana.Borman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4113 CED-A+
    Justin Bourgoine Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 4 Justin.Bourgoine@ahschools.us (763) 506-4055
    Kristi Carlson Ramsey Elem Para Elementary Kristi.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Jeanne Causin Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jeanne.Causin@ahschools.us (763) 506-4148
    Michael Clark Ramsey Elem Para Special Education Michael.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Catherine Cocker Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 5 Catherine.Cocker@ahschools.us (763) 506-4136
    Linnea Colago Ramsey Elem Teacher Music Elem Linnea.Colago@ahschools.us (763) 506-4087
    Ademia Colic Ramsey Elem Para Special Ed C Base Ademia.Colic@ahschools.us (763) 506-4000
    Lori J Cornett Ramsey Elem Child Nutrition Asst LoriJ.Cornett@ahschools.us (763) 506-4011
    Molly Curtis Ramsey Elem A+ Site Coordinator Molly.Curtis@ahschools.us (763) 506-4013 CED-A+
    Julie Danielowski Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 4 Julie.Danielowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-4036
    Ronda Dick Ramsey Elem Teacher Art Elem Ronda.Dick@ahschools.us (763) 506-4095
    Susan Dougherty Ramsey Elem Teacher Grade 1 Susan.Dougherty@ahschools.us (763) 506-4035