• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Heidi Addo Adams Elem Teacher Grade 3 Heidi.Addo@ahschools.us (763) 506-1695
    Carolyn Archibald Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Carolyn.Archibald@ahschools.us (763) 506-1641
    Rhonda Baccam Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Rhonda.Baccam@ahschools.us (763) 506-1657
    Nicholas Barrett Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Nicholas.Barrett@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    StephanieJ Becker Adams Elem Mental Health Therapist StephanieJ.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-1690 MHT
    Tayler Bengtson Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Tayler.Bengtson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1638
    Michelle Berens Adams Elem Teacher Grade 3 Michelle.Berens@ahschools.us (763) 506-1656
    Natalie Beucler Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Natalie.Beucler@ahschools.us (763) 506-1647
    Sophia Burville Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Sophia.Burville@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Kelly Camp Adams Elem Teacher Grade 1 Kelly.Camp@ahschools.us (763) 506-1648
    Corinne Carney Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Corinne.Carney@ahschools.us (763) 506-1669
    Heather Carriere Adams Elem Mental Health Therapist Heather.Carriere@ahschools.us (763) 506-1679 MHT
    Teresa Cegla Adams Elem Teacher Grade 2 Teresa.Cegla@ahschools.us (763) 506-1646
    Juliane Chapman Adams Elem Teacher DD Juliane.Chapman@ahschools.us (763) 506-1643
    Kim Christianson Adams Elem Para Elementary Kim.Christianson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1658
    Jean Clarke Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jean.Clarke@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Stacie Day Adams Elem Teacher Grade 5 Stacie.Day@ahschools.us (763) 506-1662
    Jaynell Dockter-Gust Adams Elem Para Special Education Jaynell.DockterGust@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Dustin Ducklow Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Dustin.Ducklow@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Nancy Fischer Adams Elem B/G Custodian Nancy.Fischer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1610
    Anastasia Garcia Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Anastasia.Garcia@ahschools.us (763) 506-1637
    Shannon Gates Adams Elem Teacher Grade 3 Shannon.Gates@ahschools.us (763) 506-1682
    Michelle Gauslin Adams Elem Teacher SLD Michelle.Gauslin@ahschools.us (763) 506-1635
    Mary Gillson Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Mary.Gillson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1666
    Jennifer Gordon Adams Elem Child Nutrition Asst Jennifer.Gordon@ahschools.us (763) 506-1611
    April Griffith Adams Elem Preschool Instructor FT April.Griffith@ahschools.us (763) 506-1694 CED-SRP
    Calleen Grundhauser Adams Elem Teacher Grade 4 Calleen.Grundhauser@ahschools.us (763) 506-1659
    Megan Grzeskowiak Adams Elem A+ Site Leader Megan.Grzeskowiak@ahschools.us (763) 506-1613 CED-A+
    Ian Gustafson Adams Elem Teacher ESL Ian.Gustafson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1650
    Melissa Guzy Adams Elem Teacher SLD Melissa.Guzy@ahschools.us (763) 506-1631