• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Chad Anderson Adams Elem B/G Building Supervisor Chad.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1610
    Rhonda Baccam Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Rhonda.Baccam@ahschools.us (763) 506-1657
    Nicholas Barrett Adams Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Nicholas.Barrett@ahschools.us (763) 506-1637
    Shannon Battaglia Adams Elem Teacher ESL Shannon.Battaglia@ahschools.us (763) 506-1678
    Tayler Bengtson Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Tayler.Bengtson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1638
    Josiah Beretta Adams Elem Teacher Music Elem Josiah.Beretta@ahschools.us (763) 506-1676
    Natalie Beucler Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Natalie.Beucler@ahschools.us (763) 506-1647
    JaQuel Blanchard Adams Elem Mental Health Therapist JaQuel.Blanchard@ahschools.us (763) 506-1673
    Kelly Camp Adams Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Kelly.Camp@ahschools.us (763) 506-1648
    Annette Carlson Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Annette.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Krystal Carlson Adams Elem Child Nutrition Asst Krystal.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1611
    Corinne Carney Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Corinne.Carney@ahschools.us (763) 506-1669
    Sarah Castrodale Adams Elem Para Health Sarah.Castrodale@ahschools.us (763) 506-1604
    Teresa Cegla Adams Elem Teacher Grade 2 Teresa.Cegla@ahschools.us (763) 506-1646
    Kim Christianson Adams Elem Para Elementary Kim.Christianson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1658
    Stacie Day Adams Elem Teacher Grade 5 Stacie.Day@ahschools.us (763) 506-1662
    Joshua Dubay Adams Elem Teacher Grade 4 Joshua.Dubay@ahschools.us (763) 506-1666
    Diane Dukowitz Adams Elem Teacher E/BD Diane.Dukowitz@ahschools.us (763) 506-1654
    Nancy Fischer Adams Elem B/G Custodian 2nd shift Nancy.Fischer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1610
    Timothy Fisher Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Timothy.Fisher@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Shannon Gates Adams Elem Teacher SA-Coach Shannon.Gates@ahschools.us (763) 506-1682
    April Griffith Adams Elem Preschool Instructor FT April.Griffith@ahschools.us (763) 506-1694 CED-SRP
    Calleen Grundhauser Adams Elem Teacher Grade 4 Calleen.Grundhauser@ahschools.us (763) 506-1659
    Catherine Hatch Adams Elem Teacher Grade 5 Catherine.Hatch@ahschools.us (763) 506-1652
    Tammi Hatch Adams Elem Teacher Grade 1 Tammi.Hatch@ahschools.us (763) 506-1651
    Julie Henderson Adams Elem Teacher Nurse Julie.Henderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1624
    Tanina Henry Adams Elem School Office Supervisor Tanina.Henry@ahschools.us (763) 506-1602
    Ann Herlofsky Adams Elem Principal Elementary School Ann.Herlofsky@ahschools.us (763) 506-1601
    Jade Hibbard Adams Elem Teacher K5 Core Inst Supp Jade.Hibbard@ahschools.us (763) 506-1605
    Jessica Higgins Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Jessica.Higgins@ahschools.us (763) 506-1656