• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Zineb Abdimi Adams Elem Child Nutrition Asst Zineb.Abdimi@ahschools.us (763) 506-1611
    Chad Anderson Adams Elem B/G Building Supervisor Chad.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1610
    Terri Anderson-Webb Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Terri.AndersonWebb@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Rhonda Baccam Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Rhonda.Baccam@ahschools.us (763) 506-1657
    Nicholas Barrett Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Nicholas.Barrett@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Shannon Battaglia Adams Elem Teacher ESL Shannon.Battaglia@ahschools.us (763) 506-1678
    Tayler Bengtson Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Tayler.Bengtson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1638
    Natalie Beucler Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Natalie.Beucler@ahschools.us (763) 506-1647
    Kelly Camp Adams Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Kelly.Camp@ahschools.us (763) 506-1648
    Annette Carlson Adams Elem Para Special Education Annette.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Krystal Carlson Adams Elem Child Nutrition Asst Krystal.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1611
    Corinne Carney Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Corinne.Carney@ahschools.us (763) 506-1669
    Sarah Castrodale Adams Elem Para Health Sarah.Castrodale@ahschools.us (763) 506-1604
    Teresa Cegla Adams Elem Teacher Grade 2 Teresa.Cegla@ahschools.us (763) 506-1646
    Kim Christianson Adams Elem Para Elementary Kim.Christianson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1658
    Jean Clarke Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jean.Clarke@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Stacie Day Adams Elem Teacher Grade 5 Stacie.Day@ahschools.us (763) 506-1662
    Joshua Dubay Adams Elem Teacher Grade 4 Joshua.Dubay@ahschools.us (763) 506-1666
    Michelle Fahland Adams Elem Teacher DD Michelle.Fahland@ahschools.us (763) 506-1640
    Karissa Feist-Curtis Adams Elem Teacher Grade 5 Karissa.FeistCurtis@ahschools.us (763) 506-1636
    Nancy Fischer Adams Elem B/G Custodian Nancy.Fischer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1610
    Timothy Fisher Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Timothy.Fisher@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Melissa Gamino Adams Elem Child Nutrition Asst Melissa.Gamino@ahschools.us (763) 506-1611
    Shannon Gates Adams Elem Teacher SA-Coach Shannon.Gates@ahschools.us (763) 506-1682
    April Griffith Adams Elem Preschool Instructor FT April.Griffith@ahschools.us (763) 506-1694 CED-SRP
    Calleen Grundhauser Adams Elem Teacher Grade 4 Calleen.Grundhauser@ahschools.us (763) 506-1659
    Sarah Haberman Adams Elem Teacher Social Worker Sarah.Haberman@ahschools.us (763) 506-1621
    Tammi Hatch Adams Elem Teacher Grade 1 Tammi.Hatch@ahschools.us (763) 506-1651
    Sarah Hauer Adams Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Sarah.Hauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1661
    Julie Henderson Adams Elem Teacher Nurse Julie.Henderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1624