• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Heidi Addo Adams Elem Teacher Grade 3 Heidi.Addo@ahschools.us (763) 506-1695
    Carolyn Archibald Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Carolyn.Archibald@ahschools.us (763) 506-1641
    Rhonda Baccam Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Rhonda.Baccam@ahschools.us (763) 506-1657
    Nicholas Barrett Adams Elem Para Special Education Nicholas.Barrett@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Susan Bauer Adams Elem ECFE/SR PT Asst Instr Susan.Bauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1663
    Marcelina Berg Adams Elem Para Special Education Marcelina.Berg@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Rachel Boline Adams Elem Para Special Education Rachel.Boline@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Kim Boucher Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Kim.Boucher@ahschools.us (763) 506-1748
    Elizabeth Brinton Adams Elem Secretary School Year Elizabeth.Brinton@ahschools.us (763) 506-1607
    Lindsey Buchholz Adams Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lindsey.Buchholz@ahschools.us (763) 506-1692
    Kelly Camp Adams Elem Teacher Grade 5 Kelly.Camp@ahschools.us (763) 506-1693
    Deborah Campbell Adams Elem Teacher Grade 4 Deborah.Campbell@ahschools.us (763) 506-1647
    Corinne Carney Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Corinne.Carney@ahschools.us (763) 506-1669
    Alexandra Carpenter Adams Elem Para Special Ed C Base Alexandra.Carpenter@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Amy Carroll Adams Elem Teacher Social Worker Amy.Carroll@ahschools.us (763) 506-1630
    Shelby Cassens Adams Elem Teacher Grade K Shelby.Cassens@ahschools.us (763) 506-1679
    Kim Christianson Adams Elem Para Elementary Kim.Christianson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1658
    Cara Chudek Adams Elem Teacher SA-SpEd Cara.Chudek@ahschools.us (763) 506-1677
    Niki Crandall Adams Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Niki.Crandall@ahschools.us (763) 506-1640
    Emily Cronk Adams Elem Teacher ESL Emily.Cronk@ahschools.us (763) 506-1656
    Jennifer Daramola Adams Elem Para Special Education Jennifer.Daramola@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Stacie Day Adams Elem Teacher Grade 5 Stacie.Day@ahschools.us (763) 506-1662
    Rhoda DeJong Adams Elem Para Special Education Rhoda.DeJong@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Dustin Ducklow Adams Elem Para Special Education Dustin.Ducklow@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Gail Evans Adams Elem Child Nutrition Asst Gail.Evans@ahschools.us (763) 506-1611
    Christina Fern Adams Elem Teacher Grade 4 Christina.Fern@ahschools.us (763) 506-1652
    Timothy Fisher Adams Elem Para Special Education Timothy.Fisher@ahschools.us (763) 506-1600
    Mary Gillson Adams Elem Teacher Academic Support Mary.Gillson@ahschools.us (763) 506-1666
    Jennifer Gordon Adams Elem Child Nutrition Asst Jennifer.Gordon@ahschools.us (763) 506-1611
    April Griffith Adams Elem SR-KR-full time April.Griffith@ahschools.us (763) 506-1694 CED-SRP
    Next