• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Michelle Aberwald Oxbow Creek Elem Secretary School Year Michelle.Aberwald@ahschools.us (763) 506-3829
    Deborah Ackerman Oxbow Creek Elem Child Nutrition Asst Deborah.Ackerman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3811
    Shelley Albrecht Oxbow Creek Elem Para Special Ed C Base Shelley.Albrecht@ahschools.us (763) 506-3800
    Kara Alger Oxbow Creek Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kara.Alger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3830 CED-VS
    Elizabeth Anderson Oxbow Creek Elem Para Special Ed C Base Elizabeth.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3800
    Nancy Asp Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Nancy.Asp@ahschools.us (763) 506-3857
    Kristine Austin Oxbow Creek Elem Child Nutrition Asst Kristine.Austin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3811
    Elizabeth Barker Oxbow Creek Elem B/G Custodian Elizabeth.Barker@ahschools.us (763) 506-3800
    Kristin Barthelmy Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kristin.Barthelmy@ahschools.us (763) 506-3826
    Randie Bauman Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 Randie.Bauman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3833
    Robert Baumann Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Academic Support Robert.Baumann@ahschools.us (763) 506-3858
    Jennifer Becker Oxbow Creek Elem Child Nutrition Asst Jennifer.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-3811
    Haley Belongia Oxbow Creek Elem Vol Serv Coord Casual Haley.Belongia@ahschools.us (763) 506-3830
    Lori Benner Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lori.Benner@ahschools.us (763) 506-3870
    Christine Bergstrom Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher DD Christine.Bergstrom@ahschools.us (763) 506-8359
    Heather Beseman Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Heather.Beseman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3869
    Erika Bethke Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Nurse Erika.Bethke@ahschools.us (763) 506-3834
    Melissa Bjerkness Oxbow Creek Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Melissa.Bjerkness@ahschools.us (763) 506-3811 Child Nutrition
    Kathlene Boynton Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Kathlene.Boynton@ahschools.us (763) 506-3885
    Teresa Cahalan Oxbow Creek Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Teresa.Cahalan@ahschools.us (763) 506-3820
    Carreen Cain Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Carreen.Cain@ahschools.us (763) 506-3880
    Gina L Carlson Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 GinaL.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-8371
    Kelly Cater Oxbow Creek Elem Para Elementary Kelly.Cater@ahschools.us (763) 506-8386
    Sarah Chorn Oxbow Creek Elem B/G Custodian Sarah.Chorn@ahschools.us (763) 506-3810
    Patricia Clark Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 Patricia.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-3853
    Sunny Collins Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Sunny.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-8374
    Nicolette Collison Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Nicolette.Collison@ahschools.us (763) 506-3868
    Jamie Costello Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher E/BD Jamie.Costello@ahschools.us (763) 506-3874
    Christopher Creger Oxbow Creek Elem B/G Building Supervisor Christopher.Creger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3810
    Megan Davis Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Academic Support Megan.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-3828