• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Shelley Albrecht Oxbow Creek Elem Para Special Education Shelley.Albrecht@ahschools.us (763) 506-3800
    Elizabeth Barker Oxbow Creek Elem B/G Custodian Elizabeth.Barker@ahschools.us (763) 506-3800
    Kristin Barthelmy Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kristin.Barthelmy@ahschools.us (763) 506-3826
    Haley Belongia Oxbow Creek Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Haley.Belongia@ahschools.us (763) 506-3830 CED-VS
    Lori Benner Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lori.Benner@ahschools.us (763) 506-3870
    Marylou Bentley Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher K5 Core Inst Supp Marylou.Bentley@ahschools.us (763) 506-3857
    Heather Beseman Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Heather.Beseman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3869
    Erika Bethke Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Nurse Erika.Bethke@ahschools.us (763) 506-3834
    Melissa Bjerkness Oxbow Creek Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Melissa.Bjerkness@ahschools.us (763) 506-3811 Child Nutrition
    Kathlene Boynton Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Kathlene.Boynton@ahschools.us (763) 506-3885
    Angela Burns Oxbow Creek Elem Para Special Ed C Base Angela.Burns@ahschools.us (763) 506-3800
    Gina L Carlson Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 GinaL.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-8371
    Kelly Cater Oxbow Creek Elem Para Elementary Kelly.Cater@ahschools.us (763) 506-8386
    Sarah Chorn Oxbow Creek Elem B/G Custodian Lead Sarah.Chorn@ahschools.us (763) 506-3810
    Patricia Clark Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 Patricia.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-3853
    Sunny Collins Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Sunny.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-8374
    Nicolette Collison Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Nicolette.Collison@ahschools.us (763) 506-3868
    AmyMae Cooper Oxbow Creek Elem A+ Site Leader AmyMae.Cooper@ahschools.us (763) 506-3813 CED-A+
    Jamie Costello Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher E/BD Jamie.Costello@ahschools.us (763) 506-3874
    Erica Counters Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Erica.Counters@ahschools.us (763) 506-3872
    Christopher Creger Oxbow Creek Elem B/G Building Supervisor Christopher.Creger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3810
    Amy Cummings Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Music Elem Amy.Cummings@ahschools.us (763) 506-3836
    Megan Davis Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher SA-Coach Megan.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-3828
    Christine Devine Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Christine.Devine@ahschools.us (763) 506-3873
    Daniel Dreifke Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Daniel.Dreifke@ahschools.us (763) 506-3854
    Kathy Dvorak Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 1 Kathy.Dvorak@ahschools.us (763) 506-3847
    Deborah Dybvig Oxbow Creek Elem Para Special Education Deborah.Dybvig@ahschools.us (763) 506-3800
    Janice Eason Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Janice.Eason@ahschools.us (763) 506-3855
    Neil Eerdmans Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 3 Neil.Eerdmans@ahschools.us (763) 506-3843
    Nicole Egan Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 3 Nicole.Egan@ahschools.us (763) 506-3871