• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Deborah Ackerman Oxbow Creek Elem Child Nutrition Asst Deborah.Ackerman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3811
    Mia Adams Oxbow Creek Elem Para Special Education Mia.Adams@ahschools.us (763) 506-3800
    Shelley Albrecht Oxbow Creek Elem Para Special Education Shelley.Albrecht@ahschools.us (763) 506-3800
    Kara Alger Oxbow Creek Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kara.Alger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3830 CED-VS
    Elizabeth Anderson Oxbow Creek Elem Para Special Education Elizabeth.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3800
    SarahA Anderson Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher SLD SarahA.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3846
    Nancy Asp Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Nancy.Asp@ahschools.us (763) 506-3857
    Kristine Austin Oxbow Creek Elem Child Nutrition Asst Kristine.Austin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3811
    Lisa Balega Oxbow Creek Elem Para Special Education Lisa.Balega@ahschools.us (763) 506-3800
    Kristin Barthelmy Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kristin.Barthelmy@ahschools.us (763) 506-3826
    Robert Baumann Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Academic Support Robert.Baumann@ahschools.us (763) 506-3858
    Lori Benner Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lori.Benner@ahschools.us (763) 506-3870
    Richard Bergen Oxbow Creek Elem B/G Custodian Richard.Bergen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3810
    Erika Bethke Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Nurse Erika.Bethke@ahschools.us (763) 506-3834
    Melissa Bjerkness Oxbow Creek Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Melissa.Bjerkness@ahschools.us (763) 506-3811 Child Nutrition
    Kathlene Boynton Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Kathlene.Boynton@ahschools.us (763) 506-3885
    Sandy Buchman Oxbow Creek Elem Para Elementary Sandy.Buchman@ahschools.us (763) 506-8386
    Rebecca Bump Oxbow Creek Elem A+ Site Leader Rebecca.Bump@ahschools.us (763) 506-3813 CED-A+
    Teresa Cahalan Oxbow Creek Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Teresa.Cahalan@ahschools.us (763) 506-3820
    Rolf Carlsen Oxbow Creek Elem Principal Elementary School Rolf.Carlsen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3801
    Gina L Carlson Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 3 GinaL.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-8371
    Kelly Carlson Oxbow Creek Elem B/G Custodian Kelly.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3810
    Kelly Cater Oxbow Creek Elem Para Elementary Kelly.Cater@ahschools.us (763) 506-3800
    Patricia Clark Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 2 Patricia.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-3853
    Sunny Collins Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade K Sunny.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-8374
    Jamie Costello Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher E/BD Jamie.Costello@ahschools.us (763) 506-3874
    Catherine Davis Oxbow Creek Elem Para Special Education Catherine.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-3800
    Megan Davis Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Academic Support Megan.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-3828
    Christine Devine Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Grade 5 Christine.Devine@ahschools.us (763) 506-3873
    Nicolette Dilbert Oxbow Creek Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Nicolette.Dilbert@ahschools.us (763) 506-3868
    Next