• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Sara Anderson Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Sara.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2285
    Lisa Andrican Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lisa.Andrican@ahschools.us (763) 506-2243
    Jeneen Asmussen Dayton Elem Para Special Education Jeneen.Asmussen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Pamela Baumgartner Dayton Elem Para Elementary Pamela.Baumgartner@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Natalie Beyer Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 2 Natalie.Beyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2280
    Matthew Bowen Dayton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Matthew.Bowen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Verlena Bradley Dayton Elem Teacher ESL Verlena.Bradley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2273
    Kyle Brown Dayton Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Kyle.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-2244
    Mila Christenson Dayton Elem A+ Site Leader Mila.Christenson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2213 CED-A+
    Nancy Christenson Dayton Elem Teacher Art Elem Nancy.Christenson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2296
    Victoria Dailey Dayton Elem Child Nutrition Asst Victoria.Dailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2211
    Tyler Danielson Dayton Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Tyler.Danielson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2261
    Kristine Davis Dayton Elem Teacher E/BD Kristine.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-2231
    Nicole Dilley Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Nicole.Dilley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2255
    Andrea Doran Dayton Elem Teacher SA-Coach Andrea.Doran@ahschools.us (763) 506-2246
    Kimberly Droegemueller Dayton Elem School Office Supervisor Kimberly.Droegemueller@ahschools.us (763) 506-2202
    Blair Eckman Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 3 Blair.Eckman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2272
    Reepal Engholm Dayton Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Reepal.Engholm@ahschools.us (763) 506-2258
    Sydney Ernst Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 5 Sydney.Ernst@ahschools.us (763) 506-2265
    Laura Fagerstrom Dayton Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Laura.Fagerstrom@ahschools.us (763) 506-2211
    Teresa Fenske-Fanucci Dayton Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Teresa.FenskeFanucci@ahschools.us (763) 506-2217
    Jennifer Finger Dayton Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Jennifer.Finger@ahschools.us (763) 506-2245
    Nicole Fish Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Nicole.Fish@ahschools.us (763) 506-2234
    Zachary Fizell Dayton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Zachary.Fizell@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Erika Gay Dayton Elem Teacher Grade K Erika.Gay@ahschools.us (763) 506-2278
    Tom Geisenhoff Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 5 Tom.Geisenhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-2252
    Cathryn Gillispie Dayton Elem Para Elementary Cathryn.Gillispie@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Colleen Godfrey Dayton Elem A+ Site Coordinator Colleen.Godfrey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2213 CED-A+
    Sylvia Grinsell Dayton Elem Para Special Education Sylvia.Grinsell@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Laura Halzle Dayton Elem Para Elementary Laura.Halzle@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200