• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Vanessa Andrew Dayton Elem Teacher Art Elem Vanessa.Andrew@ahschools.us (763) 506-2274
    Lisa Andrican Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lisa.Andrican@ahschools.us (763) 506-2243
    Nicholas Andrican Dayton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Nicholas.Andrican@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Ashley Arntson Dayton Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Ashley.Arntson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2230
    Jeneen Asmussen Dayton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jeneen.Asmussen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Pamela Baumgartner Dayton Elem Para Elementary Pamela.Baumgartner@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Matthew Bowen Dayton Elem Para Special Ed C Base Matthew.Bowen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Verlena Bradley Dayton Elem Teacher SA-Admn Intern Verlena.Bradley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2273
    Kyle Brown Dayton Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Kyle.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-2244
    Jennifer Cavanaugh Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jennifer.Cavanaugh@ahschools.us (763) 506-2262
    Mila Christenson Dayton Elem A+ Site Leader Mila.Christenson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2213 CED-A+
    Allie Critchley Dayton Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Allie.Critchley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2233
    Victoria Dailey Dayton Elem Child Nutrition Asst Victoria.Dailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2211
    Kristine Davis Dayton Elem Teacher E/BD Kristine.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-2231
    Nicole Dilley Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Nicole.Dilley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2255
    Andrea Doran Dayton Elem Teacher SA-Coach Andrea.Doran@ahschools.us (763) 506-2246
    Reepal Engholm Dayton Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Reepal.Engholm@ahschools.us (763) 506-2258
    Laura Fagerstrom Dayton Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Laura.Fagerstrom@ahschools.us (763) 506-2211
    Teresa Fenske-Fanucci Dayton Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Teresa.FenskeFanucci@ahschools.us (763) 506-2217
    Jennifer Finger Dayton Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Jennifer.Finger@ahschools.us (763) 506-2245
    Nicole Fish Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 2 Nicole.Fish@ahschools.us (763) 506-2234
    Leah Fread Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 1 Leah.Fread@ahschools.us (763) 506-2279
    Erika Gay Dayton Elem Teacher Grade K Erika.Gay@ahschools.us (763) 506-2278
    Tom Geisenhoff Dayton Elem Teacher Grade 5 Tom.Geisenhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-2252
    Colleen Godfrey Dayton Elem A+ Site Coordinator Colleen.Godfrey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2213 CED-A+
    Deanna Gronseth Dayton Elem Teacher Grade K Deanna.Gronseth@ahschools.us (763) 506-2257
    Laura Halzle Dayton Elem Para Elementary Laura.Halzle@ahschools.us (763) 506-2200
    Dianne Hanson Dayton Elem Child Nutrition Asst Dianne.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2211
    Dave Hansson Dayton Elem Para Technology Dave.Hansson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2283
    Lisa Herlache Dayton Elem Teacher LIT Lisa.Herlache@ahschools.us (763) 506-2235