• Districtwide directory

    Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     

    Compass - Bell Center

    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Amanda Baker COMPASS Teacher Academic Support Amanda.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-3235
    Linda Bauer COMPASS Teacher SLD Linda.Bauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3226
    Mark Bormes COMPASS B/G Custodian Lead Mark.Bormes@ahschools.us (763) 506-3210
    Jessika Brustuen COMPASS Teacher E/BD Jessika.Brustuen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3246
    Patrick Budnick COMPASS Teacher E/BD Patrick.Budnick@ahschools.us (763) 506-3227
    Paula Czech COMPASS Secretary Lead - Program Paula.Czech@ahschools.us (763) 506-3202
    Erica Dahlin COMPASS Teacher Social Studies Erica.Dahlin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3238
    Louann Daniels COMPASS Secretary School Year Louann.Daniels@ahschools.us (763) 506-3207
    Peder Engebretson COMPASS Teacher Reading Secondary Peder.Engebretson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3222
    Cora Hagemann COMPASS Para Special Education Cora.Hagemann@ahschools.us (763) 506-3200
    Laura Hendricks COMPASS Asst Principal Compass Program Laura.Hendricks@ahschools.us (763) 506-3201
    Bonnie Hensel COMPASS Para Secondary Bonnie.Hensel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3230
    Lisa Iverson COMPASS Child Nutr Site Supv Lisa.Iverson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3211 Child Nutrition
    Kerrie Johnson COMPASS Para Technology Kerrie.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3220
    Christopher Majcin COMPASS Teacher E/BD Christopher.Majcin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3243
    Beth Marolt COMPASS Mental Health Therapist Beth.Marolt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3234 MHT
    Wendy Mathiason COMPASS Teacher Social Worker Wendy.Mathiason@ahschools.us (763) 506-3244
    Michael Oden COMPASS Teacher Math Michael.Oden@ahschools.us (763) 506-3248
    Jill Parent COMPASS Teacher Support Services Jill.Parent@ahschools.us (763) 506-3237
    Melissa Pearson COMPASS Teacher Support Services Melissa.Pearson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3295
    Daniel Peddycoart COMPASS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Daniel.Peddycoart@ahschools.us (763) 506-3229
    Dalton Pieske COMPASS Teacher Support Services Dalton.Pieske@ahschools.us (763) 506-3239
    Abigail Rice COMPASS Teacher Social Worker Abigail.Rice@ahschools.us (763) 506-3221
    Merrilee Rivera COMPASS Para Secondary Merrilee.Rivera@ahschools.us (763) 506-3200
    Jean Sorensen COMPASS Teacher E/BD Jean.Sorensen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3241
    Rebecca Stearns COMPASS Para Secondary Rebecca.Stearns@ahschools.us (763) 506-3232
    Amy Svendsen COMPASS Teacher SA-Achievement Coach Amy.Svendsen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3225
    Jill VanderMaten COMPASS Para Secondary Jill.VanderMaten@ahschools.us (763) 506-3233
    Amy Vorhees COMPASS Teacher Science Amy.Vorhees@ahschools.us (763) 506-3231

    Compass - Educational Service Center (ESC) 

    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Mary Bellows ESC-Compass CAPE Staff - Teacher Mary.Bellows@ahschools.us (763) 506-1563 ESC-Compass
    Gail Bookey ESC-Compass Technical Specialist Gail.Bookey@ahschools.us (763) 506-1561 ESC-Compass
    Raymond Brodeur ESC-Compass Principal Compass Program Raymond.Brodeur@ahschools.us (763) 506-1560 ESC-Compass
    Amy Churack ESC-Compass Teacher Math Amy.Churack@ahschools.us (763) 506-7875 ESC-Compass
    Nicole Collins ESC-Compass CAPE Staff - Teacher Nicole.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-1563 ESC-Compass
    Gwendolyn Freeman ESC-Compass CAPE Aide Gwendolyn.Freeman@ahschools.us (763) 506-1563 ESC-Compass
    Dianna Gadbois ESC-Compass CAPE Aide Dianna.Gadbois@ahschools.us (763) 506-1563 ESC-Compass
    Carol Gornik ESC-Compass Secretary Lead - Program Carol.Gornik@ahschools.us (763) 506-4602
    Ken Hiller ESC-Compass Teacher Art Secondary Ken.Hiller@ahschools.us (763) 506-1574 ESC-Compass
    Kristine Kalmoe-Smith ESC-Compass Teacher SA-Student Supp Kristine.KalmoeSmith@ahschools.us (763) 506-1572 ESC-Compass
    Mary Kling ESC-Compass Asst Principal Compass Program Mary.Kling@ahschools.us (763) 506-1555
    Denise Kne ESC-Compass Teacher Science Denise.Kne@ahschools.us (763) 506-1575 ESC-Compass
    Lindsey Letcher-Mechem ESC-Compass Teacher Social Studies Lindsey.LetcherMechem@ahschools.us (763) 506-1573 ESC-Compass
    Meli Meyer ESC-Compass CAPE Aide Meli.Meyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-1563 ESC-Compass
    Amy Ogren ESC-Compass Teacher English Amy.Ogren@ahschools.us (763) 506-1582 ESC-Compass
    Angela Quiram ESC-Compass Secretary Lead - Program Angela.Quiram@ahschools.us (763) 506-1559 ESC-Compass
    Karen Seevers ESC-Compass Teacher Academic Support Karen.Seevers@ahschools.us (763) 506-1566 ESC-Compass
    Paula Tusa ESC-Compass CAPE Staff - Teacher Paula.Tusa@ahschools.us (763) 506-1563 ESC-Compass
    Angela Wefel ESC-Compass Teacher Social Worker Angela.Wefel@ahschools.us (763) 506-1595
    Mary Wharton ESC-Compass Teacher Math Mary.Wharton@ahschools.us (763) 506-1584 ESC-Compass
    Mary Wharton ESC-Compass Teacher Math Mary.Wharton@ahschools.us (763) 506-5259 ESC-Compass