•  

    Compass - Bell Center

    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Amanda Baker COMPASS Teacher Academic Support Amanda.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-3235
    Nathan Beal COMPASS Teacher Social Studies Nathan.Beal@ahschools.us (763) 506-3251
    Julie Beaufeaux COMPASS Teacher Social Worker Julie.Beaufeaux@ahschools.us (763) 506-3221
    Stephanie Bruggers COMPASS Teacher Support Services Stephanie.Bruggers@ahschools.us (763) 506-3286
    Amy Churack COMPASS Teacher Math Amy.Churack@ahschools.us (763) 506-3255
    Troy Coulson COMPASS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Troy.Coulson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3229
    Paula Czech COMPASS School Office Supervisor Paula.Czech@ahschools.us (763) 506-3202
    Erica Dahlin COMPASS Asst Principal Compass Program Erica.Dahlin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3238
    Stephanie Diaz-Celon COMPASS Principal Student Conduct Stephanie.DiazCelon@ahschools.us (763) 506-3201
    Dana Eckton COMPASS Teacher Science Dana.Eckton@ahschools.us (763) 506-3259
    Bonnie Hensel COMPASS Para Secondary Bonnie.Hensel@ahschools.us (763) 506-3200
    Lisa Iverson COMPASS Child Nutr Site Supv Lisa.Iverson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3211 Child Nutrition
    Toni Jesinoski COMPASS Teacher Academic Support Toni.Jesinoski@ahschools.us (763) 506-3287
    Lindsey Letcher COMPASS Teacher Social Studies Lindsey.Letcher@ahschools.us (763) 506-3257
    Tessa Lindquist COMPASS Teacher Counselor Tessa.Lindquist@ahschools.us (763) 506-3254
    Adianna Liranzo COMPASS Teacher SA-Student Supp Adianna.Liranzo@ahschools.us (763) 506-3295
    Dylan Lucarelli COMPASS Para Technology Dylan.Lucarelli@ahschools.us (763) 506-3220
    John Marinoff COMPASS B/G Custodian Day Lead John.Marinoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-3210
    Joseph Masciopinto COMPASS Teacher Support Services Joseph.Masciopinto@ahschools.us (763) 506-3250
    Caitlin McCullough COMPASS Teacher Math Caitlin.McCullough@ahschools.us (763) 506-3288
    Nicole Neidermeier COMPASS Teacher Academic Support Nicole.Neidermeier@ahschools.us (763) 506-3245
    Morgan Paaverud COMPASS Para Secondary Morgan.Paaverud@ahschools.us (763) 506-3200
    Ann Rotondo COMPASS Teacher Science Ann.Rotondo@ahschools.us (763) 506-3232
    Rebecca Ruddle COMPASS Para Special Education Rebecca.Ruddle@ahschools.us (763) 506-3200
    Kelly Smith COMPASS Teacher English KellyJ.Smith@ahschools.us (763) 506-3248
    Marton Smith COMPASS Student Achievement Advisor Marton.Smith@ahschools.us (763) 506-3263
    Hannah Sorenson COMPASS Teacher E/BD Hannah.Sorenson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3246
    Tessa Strain-Moritz COMPASS Teacher English Tessa.StrainMoritz@ahschools.us (763) 506-3239
    Ryan Varley COMPASS Teacher Art Secondary Ryan.Varley@ahschools.us (763) 506-3252
    Mary Wharton COMPASS Teacher Math Mary.Wharton@ahschools.us (763) 506-3258