• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Ellen Abress Johnsville Elem A+ PT Site Leader Ellen.Abress@ahschools.us (763) 506-3013 CED-A+
    Debra Amenrud Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 5 Debra.Amenrud@ahschools.us (763) 506-3040
    Douglas Andringa Johnsville Elem B/G Custodian Douglas.Andringa@ahschools.us (763) 506-3010
    Paul Becker Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade K Paul.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-3070
    Jacqueline Bergman Johnsville Elem Para Special Education Jacqueline.Bergman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Shelon Bormann Johnsville Elem Teacher Academic Support Shelon.Bormann@ahschools.us (763) 506-3063
    Michelle Bothun Johnsville Elem Mental Health Therapist Michelle.Bothun@ahschools.us (763) 506-3086 MHT
    Gregory Brunko Johnsville Elem Para Special Education Gregory.Brunko@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Andrea Busch Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade K Andrea.Busch@ahschools.us (763) 506-3034
    Jeffrey Chambers Johnsville Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jeffrey.Chambers@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Amy Chatt Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 2 Amy.Chatt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3044
    Brett Chesness Johnsville Elem Teacher ESL Brett.Chesness@ahschools.us (763) 506-3096
    Karalee Cin Johnsville Elem Secretary School Year Karalee.Cin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3007
    Ronni Dapper Johnsville Elem Child Nutrition Asst Ronni.Dapper@ahschools.us (763) 506-3011
    Rebecca Darda Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 3 Rebecca.Darda@ahschools.us (763) 506-3056
    Benjamin Dwyer Johnsville Elem Teacher Academic Support Benjamin.Dwyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3037
    Jennifer Dwyer Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jennifer.Dwyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3051
    Marilyn Eisenschenk Johnsville Elem Para Special Education Marilyn.Eisenschenk@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Emily Eng Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade K Emily.Eng@ahschools.us (763) 506-3083
    Julie Engelmann Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 5 Julie.Engelmann@ahschools.us (763) 506-3081
    Shannon Erne Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 4 Shannon.Erne@ahschools.us (763) 506-3069
    Andrea Flanagan Johnsville Elem A+ Site Coordinator Andrea.Flanagan@ahschools.us (763) 506-3013 CED-A+
    Daniel Fletcher Johnsville Elem Para Special Ed C Base Daniel.Fletcher@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Robynn Gehring Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 2 Robynn.Gehring@ahschools.us (763) 506-3077
    Michelle Gilsrud Johnsville Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Michelle.Gilsrud@ahschools.us (763) 506-3031
    Paula Gonsior Johnsville Elem Para Elementary Paula.Gonsior@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Regan Granger Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 1 Regan.Granger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3064
    Angela Greenberg Johnsville Elem Para Elementary Angela.Greenberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Brianna Grutsch Johnsville Elem Teacher SLD Brianna.Grutsch@ahschools.us (763) 506-3084
    Kristine Guider Johnsville Elem Teacher ESL Kristine.Guider@ahschools.us (763) 506-3076