• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Ruth Ackerman Johnsville Elem Teacher ESL Ruth.Ackerman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3091
    Kathryn Allison Johnsville Elem Teacher E/BD Kathryn.Allison@ahschools.us (763) 506-3089
    Douglas Andringa Johnsville Elem B/G Custodian Douglas.Andringa@ahschools.us (763) 506-3010
    Kelly Backes Johnsville Elem A+ Site Coordinator Kelly.Backes@ahschools.us (763) 506-3013 CED-A+
    Deborah Bartlett Johnsville Elem Teacher E/BD Deborah.Bartlett@ahschools.us (763) 506-3029
    Robin Bashor Johnsville Elem Teacher Media Specialist Robin.Bashor@ahschools.us (763) 506-3005
    Paul Becker Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade K Paul.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-3070
    Shelon Bormann Johnsville Elem Teacher SA-Coach Shelon.Bormann@ahschools.us (763) 506-3063
    Chris Brandberg Johnsville Elem Para Special Education Chris.Brandberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Andrea Busch Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade K Andrea.Busch@ahschools.us (763) 506-3034
    Brett Chesness Johnsville Elem Teacher ESL Brett.Chesness@ahschools.us (763) 506-3096
    Rachel Dahlin Johnsville Elem Teacher TIER I-EBD Rachel.Dahlin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3023
    Ronni Dapper Johnsville Elem Child Nutrition Asst Ronni.Dapper@ahschools.us (763) 506-3011
    Rebecca Darda Johnsville Elem Teacher LIT Rebecca.Darda@ahschools.us (763) 506-3056
    Benjamin Dwyer Johnsville Elem Teacher SA-Coach Benjamin.Dwyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3037
    Jennifer Dwyer Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jennifer.Dwyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3051
    Shannon Erne Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 4 Shannon.Erne@ahschools.us (763) 506-3069
    Jennifer Foley Johnsville Elem Para Special Education Jennifer.Foley@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Jenni Foster Johnsville Elem Teacher Social Worker Jenni.Foster@ahschools.us (763) 506-3058
    Emma Friesen Johnsville Elem Teacher Academic Support Emma.Friesen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3018
    Robynn Gehring Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 2 Robynn.Gehring@ahschools.us (763) 506-3077
    Gabbie Gerdes Johnsville Elem Teacher E/BD Gabbie.Gerdes@ahschools.us (763) 506-3090
    Lauren Getz Johnsville Elem Speech Clinician Consultant Lauren.Getz@ahschools.us (763) 506-3083
    Michelle Gilsrud Johnsville Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Michelle.Gilsrud@ahschools.us (763) 506-3031
    Paula Gonsior Johnsville Elem Para Elementary Paula.Gonsior@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Angela Greenberg Johnsville Elem Para Elementary Angela.Greenberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-3088
    Katelyn Gregor Johnsville Elem Para Special Education Katelyn.Gregor@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Brianna Grutsch Johnsville Elem Teacher SLD Brianna.Grutsch@ahschools.us (763) 506-3084
    Kristine Guider Johnsville Elem Teacher ESL Kristine.Guider@ahschools.us (763) 506-3076
    Essie Harris Johnsville Elem Para Health Essie.Harris@ahschools.us (763) 506-3004