• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Douglas Andringa Johnsville Elem B/G Custodian Douglas.Andringa@ahschools.us (763) 506-3010
    Robin Bashor Johnsville Elem Teacher Media Specialist Robin.Bashor@ahschools.us (763) 506-3005
    Paul Becker Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade K Paul.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-3070
    Shelon Bormann Johnsville Elem Teacher SA-Coach Shelon.Bormann@ahschools.us (763) 506-3063
    Chris Brandberg Johnsville Elem Para Special Education Chris.Brandberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Gregory Brunko Johnsville Elem Para Special Education Gregory.Brunko@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Andrea Busch Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade K Andrea.Busch@ahschools.us (763) 506-3034
    Brett Chesness Johnsville Elem Teacher ESL Brett.Chesness@ahschools.us (763) 506-3096
    Hailey Cross Johnsville Elem Para Special Ed C Base Hailey.Cross@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Regina Crossley-Harris Johnsville Elem Reading Corps Tutor Regina.CrossleyHarris@ahschools.us (763) 506-3050
    Ronni Dapper Johnsville Elem Child Nutrition Asst Ronni.Dapper@ahschools.us (763) 506-3011
    Rebecca Darda Johnsville Elem Teacher LIT Rebecca.Darda@ahschools.us (763) 506-3056
    Benjamin Dwyer Johnsville Elem Teacher SA-Coach Benjamin.Dwyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3037
    Jennifer Dwyer Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jennifer.Dwyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3051
    Emily Eng Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 1 Emily.Eng@ahschools.us (763) 506-3083
    Shannon Erne Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 4 Shannon.Erne@ahschools.us (763) 506-3069
    Jennifer Foley Johnsville Elem Para Special Education Jennifer.Foley@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Jenni Foster Johnsville Elem Teacher Social Worker Jenni.Foster@ahschools.us (763) 506-3058
    Robynn Gehring Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 2 Robynn.Gehring@ahschools.us (763) 506-3077
    Michelle Gilsrud Johnsville Elem Teacher Academic Support Michelle.Gilsrud@ahschools.us (763) 506-3031
    Paula Gonsior Johnsville Elem Para Elementary Paula.Gonsior@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Angela Greenberg Johnsville Elem Para Elementary Angela.Greenberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-3088
    Katelyn Gregor Johnsville Elem Para Special Education Katelyn.Gregor@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Kelly Grew Johnsville Elem A+ Site Coordinator Kelly.Grew@ahschools.us (763) 506-3013 CED-A+
    Brianna Grutsch Johnsville Elem Teacher SLD Brianna.Grutsch@ahschools.us (763) 506-3084
    Kristine Guider Johnsville Elem Teacher ESL Kristine.Guider@ahschools.us (763) 506-3076
    Rachel Hahn Johnsville Elem Teacher Academic Support Rachel.Hahn@ahschools.us (763) 506-3079
    Margaret Hamann Johnsville Elem Para Special Ed C Base Margaret.Hamann@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Kaitlyn Hauck Johnsville Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Kaitlyn.Hauck@ahschools.us (763) 506-3097
    Heather Holland Johnsville Elem Para Elementary Heather.Holland@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000