• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Jacquelyn Andersen Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 4 Jacquelyn.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 433-5054
    Carrie Anderson Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 4 Carrie.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5057
    NinaA Anderson Sunrise Elem Teacher ESL NinaA.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5076
    Cassandra Bakke Sunrise Elem Preschool Instructor PT Cassandra.Bakke@ahschools.us (763) 433-5087 CED-SRP
    Ann Beane Sunrise Elem ECFE Teacher Ann.Beane@ahschools.us (763) 433-5080 CED-EC
    Katelyn Bergloff Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 1 Katelyn.Bergloff@ahschools.us (763) 433-5071
    Katie Bishop Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 5 Katie.Bishop@ahschools.us (763) 433-5063
    Paula Blair Sunrise Elem Secretary School Year Paula.Blair@ahschools.us (763) 433-5009
    Halle Blum Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 1 Halle.Blum@ahschools.us (763) 433-5038
    Justin Bourgoine Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 3 Justin.Bourgoine@ahschools.us (763) 433-5055
    Angela Brandt Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 1 Angela.Brandt@ahschools.us (763) 433-5039
    Mary Brown Sunrise Elem Para Health Mary.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 433-5004
    Paul Brown Sunrise Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Paul.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 433-5070
    Yei Browne Sunrise Elem A+ Site Leader Yei.Browne@ahschools.us (763) 433-5013 CED-A+
    Kristine Bullard Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kristine.Bullard@ahschools.us (763) 433-5045
    Karen Byron Sunrise Elem Para Special Ed C Base Karen.Byron@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Karen Callies Sunrise Elem Para Special Education Karen.Callies@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Shelby Cassens Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade K Shelby.Cassens@ahschools.us (763) 433-5037
    Brian Christopherson Sunrise Elem Teacher Media Specialist Brian.Christopherson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5005
    Paul Cleary Sunrise Elem Para Technology Paul.Cleary@ahschools.us (763) 433-5066
    Amy Cooklock Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 1 Amy.Cooklock@ahschools.us (763) 433-5040
    Sara Creger Sunrise Elem Para Special Ed C Base Sara.Creger@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Krista Cullen Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 4 Krista.Cullen@ahschools.us (763) 433-5073
    Chelsea Cyert Sunrise Elem A+ PT Site Leader Chelsea.Cyert@ahschools.us (763) 433-5013 CED-A+
    Julia Dahl Sunrise Elem Teacher K5 Core Inst Supp Julia.Dahl@ahschools.us (763) 433-5077
    Catherine Davis Sunrise Elem Para Special Ed C Base Catherine.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Derek Emig Sunrise Elem B/G Custodian Derek.Emig@ahschools.us (763) 433-5010
    Cherie Emmerich Sunrise Elem ECFE/Preschl PT AsstInstr Cherie.Emmerich@ahschools.us (763) 433-5079 CED-SRP
    Pauline Engebretson Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 3 Pauline.Engebretson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5053
    Ann Escher Sunrise Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Ann.Escher@ahschools.us (763) 433-5095