• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Jacquelyn Andersen Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 4 Jacquelyn.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 433-5054
    Carrie Anderson Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 4 Carrie.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5057
    NinaA Anderson Sunrise Elem Teacher ESL NinaA.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5076
    April Bigelbach Sunrise Elem Para Health April.Bigelbach@ahschools.us (763) 433-5004 SPED
    Katie Bishop Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 5 Katie.Bishop@ahschools.us (763) 433-5063
    Paula Blair Sunrise Elem Secretary School Year Paula.Blair@ahschools.us (763) 433-5009
    Halle Blum Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 1 Halle.Blum@ahschools.us (763) 433-5038
    Bonnie Bouley Sunrise Elem Child Nutrition Asst Bonnie.Bouley@ahschools.us (763) 433-5011
    Justin Bourgoine Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 3 Justin.Bourgoine@ahschools.us (763) 433-5055
    Angela Brandt Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 1 Angela.Brandt@ahschools.us (763) 433-5039
    Mary Brown Sunrise Elem Para Health Mary.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 433-5024
    Paul Brown Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade K Paul.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 433-5070
    Yei Browne Sunrise Elem A+ Site Leader Yei.Browne@ahschools.us (763) 433-5013 CED-A+
    Kristine Bullard Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kristine.Bullard@ahschools.us (763) 433-5045
    Caitlin Burns Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 3 Caitlin.Burns@ahschools.us (763) 433-5132
    Karen Byron Sunrise Elem Para Special Ed C Base Karen.Byron@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Karen Callies Sunrise Elem Para Special Education Karen.Callies@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Brian Christopherson Sunrise Elem Teacher Media Specialist Brian.Christopherson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5005
    Paul Cleary Sunrise Elem Para Technology Paul.Cleary@ahschools.us (763) 433-5066
    Amy Cooklock Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 1 Amy.Cooklock@ahschools.us (763) 433-5040
    Sara Creger Sunrise Elem Para Special Ed C Base Sara.Creger@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Krista Cullen Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 4 Krista.Cullen@ahschools.us (763) 433-5073
    Catherine Davis Sunrise Elem Para Special Ed C Base Catherine.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Margaret Dubay Sunrise Elem A+ Site Leader Margaret.Dubay@ahschools.us (763) 433-5013 CED-A+
    Jody Dunleavy Sunrise Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Jody.Dunleavy@ahschools.us (763) 433-5097
    Heather Emig Sunrise Elem Para Special Education Heather.Emig@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Pauline Engebretson Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 3 Pauline.Engebretson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5053
    Ann Escher Sunrise Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Ann.Escher@ahschools.us (763) 433-5095
    Jennie Ferderer Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade K Jennie.Ferderer@ahschools.us (763) 433-5036
    Shauni Goss Sunrise Elem Teacher SLD Shauni.Goss@ahschools.us (763) 433-5083