• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
     
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Asharia Ambrose Sunrise Elem Para Elementary Asharia.Ambrose@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Jacquelyn Andersen Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 4 Jacquelyn.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 433-5054
    Carrie Anderson Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 4 Carrie.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5057
    Emma Anderson Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 1 Emma.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5050
    Judie Anderson Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 1 Judie.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5079
    Jessica Andrews Sunrise Elem Para Elementary Jessica.Andrews@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Heidi Antczak Sunrise Elem Secretary Heidi.Antczak@ahschools.us (763) 433-5007
    Trista Bartko Sunrise Elem Para Special Education Trista.Bartko@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Iliyana Beneke Sunrise Elem Teacher ESL Iliyana.Beneke@ahschools.us (763) 433-5096
    Lynn Billett Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 5 Lynn.Billett@ahschools.us (763) 433-5101
    Katie Bishop Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 4 Katie.Bishop@ahschools.us (763) 433-5063
    Justin Bourgoine Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 3 Justin.Bourgoine@ahschools.us (763) 433-5055
    Angela Brandt Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 1 Angela.Brandt@ahschools.us (763) 433-5039
    Elizabeth Bratz Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 2 Elizabeth.Bratz@ahschools.us (763) 433-5166
    Alexandra Brinda Sunrise Elem Teacher LIT Alexandra.Brinda@ahschools.us (763) 433-5044
    Mary Brown Sunrise Elem Teacher Nurse Mary.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 433-5024
    Caitlin Burns Sunrise Elem Teacher LIT Caitlin.Burns@ahschools.us (763) 506-4351
    Karen Callies Sunrise Elem Para Special Education Karen.Callies@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Paula Cardinal Sunrise Elem Child Nutrition Asst Paula.Cardinal@ahschools.us (763) 433-5011
    Kelley Carlisle Sunrise Elem Para Elementary Kelley.Carlisle@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Jeffrey Chambers Sunrise Elem Para Special Education Jeffrey.Chambers@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Anne Chisholm Sunrise Elem Teacher Art Elem Anne.Chisholm@ahschools.us (763) 433-5080
    Brian Christopherson Sunrise Elem Teacher Media Specialist Brian.Christopherson@ahschools.us (763) 433-5005
    Paul Cleary Sunrise Elem Para Technology Paul.Cleary@ahschools.us (763) 433-5066
    Caitlin Connolly Sunrise Elem Teacher ESL Caitlin.Connolly@ahschools.us (763) 433-5081
    Amy Cooklock Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 1 Amy.Cooklock@ahschools.us (763) 433-5040
    Krista Cullen Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade 4 Krista.Cullen@ahschools.us (763) 433-5073
    Julia Dahl Sunrise Elem Teacher Grade K Julia.Dahl@ahschools.us (763) 433-5077
    Catherine Davis Sunrise Elem Para Special Ed C Base Catherine.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 433-5000
    Aaron Eastman Sunrise Elem B/G Custodian Day/Mid Aaron.Eastman@ahschools.us (763) 433-5010