• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Alyssa Ackermann Wilson Elem A+ Site Coordinator Alyssa.Ackermann@ahschools.us (763) 506-4713 CED-A+
    Luke Amundson Wilson Elem Teacher K5 Core Inst Supp Luke.Amundson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4752
    Lisa Anderson Wilson Elem Teacher Grade K Lisa.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4744
    Ramona Anderson Wilson Elem Para Elementary Ramona.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Sarah Bale Wilson Elem Teacher Grade K Sarah.Bale@ahschools.us (763) 506-4775
    Tony Barbato Jr Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 4 Tony.Barbato@ahschools.us (763) 506-4734
    Kraig Bauers Wilson Elem Para Technology Kraig.Bauers@ahschools.us (763) 506-4731
    Lynnette Bauers Wilson Elem Para Special Education Lynnette.Bauers@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Jessica Betzler Wilson Elem Para Special Education Jessica.Betzler@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Amy Blank Wilson Elem Secretary School Year Amy.Blank@ahschools.us (763) 506-4707
    April Brozek Wilson Elem Teacher Academic Support April.Brozek@ahschools.us (763) 506-4763
    Justin Bushard Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 4 Justin.Bushard@ahschools.us (763) 506-4773
    Sharon Carlson Wilson Elem Teacher ESL Sharon.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4779
    Tiffany Carlstrom Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 3 Tiffany.Carlstrom@ahschools.us (763) 506-4735
    Karin Collette-Jelinek Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 2 Karin.ColletteJelinek@ahschools.us (763) 506-4781
    Patricia Cunningham Wilson Elem Teacher Academic Support Patricia.Cunningham@ahschools.us (763) 506-4736
    Kami Daley Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 4 Kami.Daley@ahschools.us (763) 506-4746
    Ashley DeGreeff Wilson Elem Teacher Grade K Ashley.Degreeff@ahschools.us (763) 506-4760
    Jennalee Eaton Wilson Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Jennalee.Eaton@ahschools.us (763) 506-4758
    Jennifer Ehlman Wilson Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Jennifer.Ehlman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4785
    Keith Enstad Wilson Elem Teacher E/BD Keith.Enstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-4753
    Natalie Flavion Wilson Elem A+ Site Leader Natalie.Flavion@ahschools.us (763) 506-4713 CED-A+
    Christopher Forrest Wilson Elem Principal Elementary School Christopher.Forrest@ahschools.us (763) 506-4701
    Jessica Garbacz Wilson Elem Teacher SLD Jessica.Garbacz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4766
    Donald Gawreluk Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 5 Donald.Gawreluk@ahschools.us (763) 506-4757
    Hope Gendreau Wilson Elem Teacher SLD Hope.Gendreau@ahschools.us (763) 506-4762
    Jennifer Groebner Wilson Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Jennifer.Groebner@ahschools.us (763) 506-4711
    Molly Groth Wilson Elem Para Special Ed C Base Molly.Groth@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Sandra Gunderson Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 5 Sandra.Gunderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4740
    Jennifer Hagelie Wilson Elem Teacher Music Elem Jennifer.Hagelie@ahschools.us (763) 506-4756