• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Luke Amundson Wilson Elem Teacher K5 Core Inst Supp Luke.Amundson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4752
    Luke Amundson Wilson Elem Teacher K5 Core Inst Supp Luke.Amundson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4752
    Lisa Anderson Wilson Elem Teacher Grade K Lisa.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4744
    Lisa Anderson Wilson Elem Teacher Grade K Lisa.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4744
    Ramona Anderson Wilson Elem Para Elementary Ramona.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Ramona Anderson Wilson Elem Para Elementary Ramona.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Sarah Bale Wilson Elem Teacher Grade K Sarah.Bale@ahschools.us (763) 506-4775
    Tony Barbato Jr Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 4 Tony.Barbato@ahschools.us (763) 506-4734
    Tony Barbato Jr Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 4 Tony.Barbato@ahschools.us (763) 506-4734
    Kraig Bauers Wilson Elem Para Technology Kraig.Bauers@ahschools.us (763) 506-4731
    Kraig Bauers Wilson Elem Para Technology Kraig.Bauers@ahschools.us (763) 506-4731
    Lynnette Bauers Wilson Elem Para Special Education Lynnette.Bauers@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Lynnette Bauers Wilson Elem Para Special Education Lynnette.Bauers@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Jessica Betzler Wilson Elem Para Special Education Jessica.Betzler@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Jessica Betzler Wilson Elem Para Special Education Jessica.Betzler@ahschools.us (763) 506-4700
    Amy Blank Wilson Elem Secretary School Year Amy.Blank@ahschools.us (763) 506-4707
    Amy Blank Wilson Elem Secretary School Year Amy.Blank@ahschools.us (763) 506-4707
    Katie Borg Wilson Elem Teacher Academic Support Katie.Borg@ahschools.us (763) 506-4789
    Bonnie Bouley Wilson Elem Child Nutrition Asst Bonnie.Bouley@ahschools.us (763) 506-4711
    Bonnie Bouley Wilson Elem Child Nutrition Asst Bonnie.Bouley@ahschools.us (763) 506-4711
    April Brozek Wilson Elem Teacher Academic Support April.Brozek@ahschools.us (763) 506-4763
    April Brozek Wilson Elem Teacher Academic Support April.Brozek@ahschools.us (763) 506-4763
    Justin Bushard Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 4 Justin.Bushard@ahschools.us (763) 506-4773
    Justin Bushard Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 4 Justin.Bushard@ahschools.us (763) 506-4773
    Sharon Carlson Wilson Elem Teacher ESL Sharon.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4779
    Tiffany Carlstrom Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 3 Tiffany.Carlstrom@ahschools.us (763) 506-4735
    Tiffany Carlstrom Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 3 Tiffany.Carlstrom@ahschools.us (763) 506-4735
    Patricia Cunningham Wilson Elem Teacher Academic Support Patricia.Cunningham@ahschools.us (763) 506-4736
    Kami Daley Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 4 Kami.Daley@ahschools.us (763) 506-4746
    Kami Daley Wilson Elem Teacher Grade 4 Kami.Daley@ahschools.us (763) 506-4746