• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Jennifer Baker Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 5 Jennifer.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-2335
    Colleen Boell Eisenhower Elem Teacher SLD Colleen.Boell@ahschools.us (763) 506-2356
    Nicole Bohlman Eisenhower Elem School Office Supervisor Nicole.Bohlman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2302
    Nicole Bohlman Eisenhower Elem School Office Supervisor Nicole.Bohlman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2302
    Deanna Bredeken Eisenhower Elem Para Elementary Deanna.Bredeken@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Crystal Broberg Eisenhower Elem Child Nutrition Asst Crystal.Broberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-2311
    Crystal Broberg Eisenhower Elem Child Nutrition Asst Crystal.Broberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-2311
    Amy Buresh Eisenhower Elem Para Special Ed C Base Amy.Buresh@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Amy Buresh Eisenhower Elem Para Special Ed C Base Amy.Buresh@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Heather Butterfield Eisenhower Elem Teacher SLD Heather.Butterfield@ahschools.us (763) 506-2350
    Heather Butterfield Eisenhower Elem Teacher SLD Heather.Butterfield@ahschools.us (763) 506-2350
    Rachel Buzay Eisenhower Elem Teacher E/BD Rachel.Buzay@ahschools.us (763) 506-2371
    Rachel Buzay Eisenhower Elem Teacher E/BD Rachel.Buzay@ahschools.us (763) 506-2371
    Jennifer Chastanet Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jennifer.Chastanet@ahschools.us (763) 506-2349
    Jennifer Chastanet Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jennifer.Chastanet@ahschools.us (763) 506-2349
    Ruby Cortes Cacique Eisenhower Elem Para Elementary Ruby.CortesCacique@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Laura Craig Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 4 Laura.Craig@ahschools.us (763) 506-2364
    Laura Craig Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 4 Laura.Craig@ahschools.us (763) 506-2364
    Judith Davis Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Judith.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Judith Davis Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Judith.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Kathrina DeKruyff-Glass Eisenhower Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kathrina.DeKruyffGlass@ahschools.us (763) 506-2340 CED-VS
    Kathrina DeKruyff-Glass Eisenhower Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kathrina.DeKruyffGlass@ahschools.us (763) 506-2340 CED-VS
    Michelle Denzer Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Michelle.Denzer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Michelle Denzer Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Michelle.Denzer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Lillian DeRung Eisenhower Elem Principal Elementary School Lillian.DeRung@ahschools.us (763) 506-2301
    Lillian DeRung Eisenhower Elem Principal Elementary School Lillian.DeRung@ahschools.us (763) 506-2301
    Chris Diemer Eisenhower Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Chris.Diemer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2353
    Chris Diemer Eisenhower Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Chris.Diemer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2353
    Kristina Dietz Eisenhower Elem Teacher ESL Kristina.Dietz@ahschools.us (763) 506-2358
    Kristina Dietz Eisenhower Elem Teacher ESL Kristina.Dietz@ahschools.us (763) 506-2358