• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Kayla Aho Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 3 Kayla.Aho@ahschools.us (763) 506-2347
    Ashley Akwa Eisenhower Elem Teacher Social Worker Ashley.Akwa@ahschools.us (763) 506-2378
    Dawn Anderson Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 1 Dawn.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2365
    Marcia Barnes Eisenhower Elem Para Elementary Marcia.Barnes@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Iliyana Beneke Eisenhower Elem Teacher ESL Iliyana.Beneke@ahschools.us (763) 506-2362
    Nicole Bohlman Eisenhower Elem Secretary School Year Nicole.Bohlman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2307
    Aaron Boser Eisenhower Elem Para Technology Aaron.Boser@ahschools.us (763) 506-2327
    Nancy Breyen Eisenhower Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Nancy.Breyen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2348
    Alexandra Brinda Eisenhower Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Alexandra.Brinda@ahschools.us (763) 506-2336
    Angela Brisbin Eisenhower Elem Principal's Secretary Angela.Brisbin@ahschools.us (763) 506-2302
    Heather Butterfield Eisenhower Elem Teacher SLD Heather.Butterfield@ahschools.us (763) 506-2350
    Rachel Buzay Eisenhower Elem Teacher SA-SpEd Rachel.Buzay@ahschools.us (763) 506-2371
    Jennifer Chastanet Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jennifer.Chastanet@ahschools.us (763) 506-2349
    Tami Clark Eisenhower Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Tami.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-2311 Child Nutrition
    Laura Craig Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 3 Laura.Craig@ahschools.us (763) 506-2364
    Julie Danielowski Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 3 Julie.Danielowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-2370
    Judith Davis Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Judith.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Kathrina DeKruyff-Glass Eisenhower Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kathrina.DeKruyffGlass@ahschools.us (763) 506-2340 CED-VS
    Sue Denlinger Eisenhower Elem Teacher Social Worker Sue.Denlinger@ahschools.us (763) 506-2369
    Michelle Denzer Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Michelle.Denzer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Rebecca Dickson Eisenhower Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Rebecca.Dickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2348
    Chris Diemer Eisenhower Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Chris.Diemer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2353
    Kristina Dietz Eisenhower Elem Teacher ESL Kristina.Dietz@ahschools.us (763) 506-2358
    Anjanette Doty Eisenhower Elem Teacher Music Elem Anjanette.Doty@ahschools.us (763) 506-2332
    Marc Doud Eisenhower Elem B/G Building Supervisor Marc.Doud@ahschools.us (763) 506-2310
    Melissa Eilertson Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 4 Melissa.Eilertson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2387
    Susan Elliott Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 2 Susan.Elliott@ahschools.us (763) 506-2391
    Debra Engblom Eisenhower Elem Child Nutrition Asst Debra.Engblom@ahschools.us (763) 506-2311
    Wendy Engelstad Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Wendy.Engelstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Theodore Erickson Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 5 Theodore.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2389