• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Stephanie Anderson Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 3 Stephanie.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2927
    Rachel Andrle Jefferson Elem Para Special Ed C Base Rachel.Andrle@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
    Michelle Ariola Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 1 Michelle.Ariola@ahschools.us (763) 506-2939
    Sarah Barnett Jefferson Elem Secretary School Year Sarah.Barnett@ahschools.us (763) 506-2909
    Jason Bassett Jefferson Elem Teacher Art Elem Jason.Bassett@ahschools.us (763) 506-2969
    Emily Bauer Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 2 Emily.Bauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2947
    Ryan Becher Jefferson Elem A+ Site Coordinator Ryan.Becher@ahschools.us (763) 506-2913 CED-A+
    Melissa Beyer Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 4 Melissa.Beyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2961
    Nadie Billmark Jefferson Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Nadie.Billmark@ahschools.us (763) 506-2943
    Paula Blair Jefferson Elem Secretary School Year Paula.Blair@ahschools.us (763) 506-2907
    Karen Blommer Jefferson Elem Child Nutrition Asst Karen.Blommer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2911
    Tricia Bozell Jefferson Elem Principal's Secretary Tricia.Bozell@ahschools.us (763) 506-2902
    Kim Burton Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 5 Kim.Burton@ahschools.us (763) 506-2987
    Jodi Buysse Jefferson Elem Teacher Academic Support Jodi.Buysse@ahschools.us (763) 506-2944
    Daniela Camacho Gonzalez Jefferson Elem Para Special Education Daniela.CamachoGonzalez@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
    Jill Carlson Jefferson Elem Para Special Education Jill.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
    Stacy Carlson Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 4 Stacy.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2958
    Kay Cook Jefferson Elem Para Special Ed C Base Kay.Cook@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
    Judy Cornell Jefferson Elem Para Special Ed C Base Judy.Cornell@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
    Krista Cullen Jefferson Elem Teacher Academic Support Krista.Cullen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2962
    Jennie Danneman Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade K Jennie.Danneman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2926
    Jennifer DeBuhr Jefferson Elem Teacher Academic Support Jennifer.DeBuhr@ahschools.us (763) 506-2992
    Anne DeFoe Jefferson Elem Teacher Academic Support Anne.DeFoe@ahschools.us (763) 506-2967
    Laurie DeForge Jefferson Elem Para Special Education Laurie.DeForge@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
    Gillie Domsten Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade K Gillie.Domsten@ahschools.us (763) 506-2970
    Sarah Eide Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 1 Sarah.Eide@ahschools.us (763) 506-2980
    Karen Emmerich Jefferson Elem Child Nutrition Asst Karen.Emmerich@ahschools.us (763) 506-2911
    Alexandra Erickson Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade K Alexandra.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2991
    Paula Evander Jefferson Elem Teacher MSH Paula.Evander@ahschools.us (763) 506-2983
    Mary Fleegel Jefferson Elem Teacher DD Mary.Fleegel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2973
    Next