• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Lexy Andersen Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 3 Lexy.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2955
    Stephanie Anderson Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 5 Stephanie.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2927
    Rachel Andrle Jefferson Elem Para Special Ed C Base Rachel.Andrle@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
    Asifa Asad Jefferson Elem Child Nutrition Asst Asifa.Asad@ahschools.us (763) 506-2911
    Jason Bassett Jefferson Elem Teacher Art Elem Jason.Bassett@ahschools.us (763) 506-2969
    John Bauer Jefferson Elem Teacher SA-Coach John.Bauer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2934
    Amy Beehler-Miller Jefferson Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Amy.BeehlerMiller@ahschools.us (763) 506-2911 Child Nutrition
    Emily Boehm Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 2 Emily.Boehm@ahschools.us (763) 506-2947
    Jeanne Bolstad Jefferson Elem Teacher Academic Support Jeanne.Bolstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-2938
    Trinity Butruff Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 5 Trinity.Butruff@ahschools.us (763) 506-2942
    Jodi Buysse Jefferson Elem Teacher Academic Support Jodi.Buysse@ahschools.us (763) 506-2944
    Cayla Callies Jefferson Elem Teacher SA-Student Supp Cayla.Callies@ahschools.us (763) 506-2995
    Jill Carlson Jefferson Elem Para Special Education Jill.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
    Stacy Carlson Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 2 Stacy.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2958
    Brian Casey Jefferson Elem Para Health Brian.Casey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2993
    Heather Cohen Jefferson Elem Teacher LIT Heather.Cohen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2965
    Michelle Connolly Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 1 Michelle.Connolly@ahschools.us (763) 506-2939
    Kay Cook Jefferson Elem Para Special Ed C Base Kay.Cook@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
    Ashley Cushman Jefferson Elem Teacher SA-Tech Coord Ashley.Cushman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2905
    Jennie Danneman Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade K Jennie.Danneman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2926
    Jennifer DeBuhr Jefferson Elem Teacher Academic Support Jennifer.DeBuhr@ahschools.us (763) 506-2992
    Jennifer Derengowski Jefferson Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jennifer.Derengowski@ahschools.us (763) 506-2900
    Gillie Domsten Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade K Gillie.Domsten@ahschools.us (763) 506-2970
    Sarah Duffy Jefferson Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Sarah.Duffy@ahschools.us (763) 506-2921
    Stephanie Ecklund Jefferson Elem Secretary School Year Stephanie.Ecklund@ahschools.us (763) 506-2909
    Sarah Eide Jefferson Elem Teacher Grade 5 Sarah.Eide@ahschools.us (763) 506-2980
    Karen Emmerich Jefferson Elem Child Nutrition Asst Karen.Emmerich@ahschools.us (763) 506-2911
    Brittany Erickson Jefferson Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Brittany.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2932
    Ekaterina Erickson Jefferson Elem Teacher ESL Ekaterina.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2971
    Paula Evander Jefferson Elem Teacher MSH Paula.Evander@ahschools.us (763) 506-2983