• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Melissa Alshouse A-H Regional HS Tchr Night School-hrly Melissa.Alshouse@ahschools.us (763) 506-7436
    Wayne Anthenat A-H Regional HS B/G Custodian Wayne.Anthenat@ahschools.us (763) 506-7410
    Ashley Ashcraft A-H Regional HS Tchr Night School-hrly Ashley.Ashcraft@ahschools.us (763) 506-7400
    Tracy Bengtson A-H Regional HS Teacher Art Secondary Tracy.Bengtson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7453
    Patrick Bevans A-H Regional HS Teacher Math Patrick.Bevans@ahschools.us (763) 506-7459
    Anthony Bizal A-H Regional HS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Anthony.Bizal@ahschools.us (763) 506-7434
    Taylor Browen A-H Regional HS Teacher Social Worker Taylor.Browen@ahschools.us (763) 506-7444
    Taylor Browen A-H Regional HS Teacher Social Worker Taylor.Browen@ahschools.us (763) 576-7946
    Cullum Buetow-Staples A-H Regional HS Teacher Social Studies Cullum.BuetowStaples@ahschools.us (763) 506-7461
    Kelly Carlson A-H Regional HS B/G Custodian Lead Kelly.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7410
    Nancy Chave A-H Regional HS Principal Alternative Program Nancy.Chave@ahschools.us (763) 506-7401
    Lisa Diffley A-H Regional HS Teacher Math Lisa.Diffley@ahschools.us (763) 506-7438
    Mark Duffy A-H Regional HS Teacher Math Mark.Duffy@ahschools.us (763) 506-7464
    Ross Eichele A-H Regional HS Tchr Night School-hrly Ross.Eichele@ahschools.us (763) 506-7447
    Colleen Engstrom A-H Regional HS Teacher E/BD Colleen.Engstrom@ahschools.us (763) 506-7440
    Ekaterina Erickson A-H Regional HS Secretary Ekaterina.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7407
    Jaclyn Ewing A-H Regional HS Child Nutr Site Supv Jaclyn.Ewing@ahschools.us (763) 506-7411 Child Nutrition
    Katelyn Flynn A-H Regional HS Teacher Psychologist Katelyn.Flynn@ahschools.us (763) 506-7430
    Heather Forse A-H Regional HS Asst Principal Alternative Heather.Forse@ahschools.us (763) 506-7421
    Benjamin Geisler A-H Regional HS Teacher Science Benjamin.Geisler@ahschools.us (763) 506-7458
    Holly Gill A-H Regional HS Para Secondary Holly.Gill@ahschools.us (763) 506-7400
    Jean Handel A-H Regional HS Para Secondary Jean.Handel@ahschools.us (763) 506-7400
    Megan Hendrix A-H Regional HS Teacher SA-Student Supp Megan.Hendrix@ahschools.us (763) 506-7460
    Carrie Hines A-H Regional HS Teacher Work Exp Hndicp Carrie.Hines@ahschools.us (763) 506-7456
    Karl Hoeschen A-H Regional HS Teacher English Karl.Hoeschen@ahschools.us (763) 506-7441
    Elias Johnson A-H Regional HS Teacher English Elias.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7422
    Stephanie Johnston A-H Regional HS Student Achievement Advisor Stephanie.Johnston@ahschools.us (763) 506-7448
    Jacqueline Louwagie A-H Regional HS Para Health Jacqueline.Louwagie@ahschools.us (763) 506-7404
    Jessica Lucas A-H Regional HS Teacher Math Jessica.Lucas@ahschools.us (763) 506-7443
    Jean Manka A-H Regional HS Teacher English Jean.Manka@ahschools.us (763) 506-7437