Technical High School Staff Directory

  • Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Diane Cleveland A-H Technical HS Teacher Social Studies Diane.Cleveland@ahschools.us (763) 576-7932
    Janice Cross A-H Technical HS Secretary Lead - Program Janice.Cross@ahschools.us (763) 576-7934
    Holly Gill A-H Technical HS Secretary School Year Holly.Gill@ahschools.us (763) 576-7960
    Jennifer Hafen A-H Technical HS Teacher E/BD Jennifer.Hafen@ahschools.us (763) 576-7941
    Patricia Halsey A-H Technical HS Teacher Work Exp Hndicp Patricia.Halsey@ahschools.us (763) 576-7938
    Lauren Hedlund A-H Technical HS Para Secondary Lauren.Hedlund@ahschools.us (763) 576-7940
    Susan Kvidera A-H Technical HS Asst Principal Alternative Susan.Kvidera@ahschools.us (763) 576-7942
    Kate Lorenz A-H Technical HS Teacher Reading Secondary Kate.Lorenz@ahschools.us (763) 576-7933
    Charles Nowariak A-H Technical HS Teacher Math Charles.Nowariak@ahschools.us (763) 576-7939
    Alex Roettger A-H Technical HS Teacher Math Alex.Roettger@ahschools.us (763) 576-7935
    Deborah Wheeler A-H Technical HS Teacher ESL Deborah.Wheeler@ahschools.us (763) 576-7944
    Leah Willcutt A-H Technical HS Teacher Science Leah.Willcutt@ahschools.us (763) 576-7943
    Sarah Wurdeman A-H Technical HS Teacher English Sarah.Wurdeman@ahschools.us (763) 576-7953
    Linda Yankovec A-H Technical HS Teacher Social Worker Linda.Yankovec@ahschools.us (763) 576-7946