• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Kayla Aho Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 3 Kayla.Aho@ahschools.us (763) 506-2347
    Ashley Akwa Eisenhower Elem Teacher Social Worker Ashley.Akwa@ahschools.us (763) 506-2378
    Dawn Anderson Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 1 Dawn.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2365
    Jarrod Ashley Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jarrod.Ashley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2370
    Marcia Barnes Eisenhower Elem Para Elementary Marcia.Barnes@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Iliyana Beneke Eisenhower Elem Teacher ESL Iliyana.Beneke@ahschools.us (763) 506-2362
    Monique Bibeau Eisenhower Elem A+ Site Leader Monique.Bibeau@ahschools.us (763) 506-2313
    Nicole Bohlman Eisenhower Elem Secretary School Year Nicole.Bohlman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2307
    Aaron Boser Eisenhower Elem Para Technology Aaron.Boser@ahschools.us (763) 506-2327
    Angela Brisbin Eisenhower Elem Principal's Secretary Angela.Brisbin@ahschools.us (763) 506-2302
    Heather Butterfield Eisenhower Elem Teacher SLD Heather.Butterfield@ahschools.us (763) 506-2350
    Rachel Buzay Eisenhower Elem Teacher E/BD Rachel.Buzay@ahschools.us (763) 506-2371
    Ann Cahoon Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Ann.Cahoon@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Jennifer Chastanet Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jennifer.Chastanet@ahschools.us (763) 506-2349
    Tami Clark Eisenhower Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Tami.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-2311 Child Nutrition
    Madalyn Cornelius Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 4 Madalyn.Cornelius@ahschools.us (763) 506-2366
    Laura Craig Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 3 Laura.Craig@ahschools.us (763) 506-2364
    Judith Davis Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Judith.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Kathrina DeKruyff-Glass Eisenhower Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Kathrina.DeKruyffGlass@ahschools.us (763) 506-2340 CED-VS
    Sue Denlinger Eisenhower Elem Teacher Social Worker Sue.Denlinger@ahschools.us (763) 506-2369
    Michelle Denzer Eisenhower Elem Para Special Education Michelle.Denzer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Lillian DeRung Eisenhower Elem Principal Elementary School Lillian.DeRung@ahschools.us (763) 506-2301
    Katrina Develice Eisenhower Elem Teacher Academic Support Katrina.Develice@ahschools.us (763) 506-2382
    Chris Diemer Eisenhower Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Chris.Diemer@ahschools.us (763) 506-2353
    Kristina Dietz Eisenhower Elem Teacher ESL Kristina.Dietz@ahschools.us (763) 506-2358
    Anjanette Doty Eisenhower Elem Teacher Music Elem Anjanette.Doty@ahschools.us (763) 506-2332
    Marissa Eggerichs Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 3 Marissa.Eggerichs@ahschools.us (763) 506-2328
    Hayat El Hilali Eisenhower Elem Para Suppl Prg-TTL Hayat.ElHilali@ahschools.us (763) 506-2300
    Susan Elliott Eisenhower Elem Teacher Grade 3 Susan.Elliott@ahschools.us (763) 506-2391
    Debra Engblom Eisenhower Elem Child Nutrition Asst Debra.Engblom@ahschools.us (763) 506-2311