• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Douglas Andringa Johnsville Elem B/G Custodian Douglas.Andringa@ahschools.us (763) 506-3010
    Karin Arnsdorf Johnsville Elem Principal's Secretary Karin.Arnsdorf@ahschools.us (763) 506-3002
    Christine Basterash Johnsville Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Christine.Basterash@ahschools.us (763) 506-3011
    Paul Becker Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade K Paul.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-3070
    Katie Bishop Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 4 Katie.Bishop@ahschools.us (763) 506-3095
    Shelon Bormann Johnsville Elem Teacher Academic Support Shelon.Bormann@ahschools.us (763) 506-3063
    Wendi Bottiger Johnsville Elem Teacher Academic Support Wendi.Bottiger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3066
    Julie Bowman Johnsville Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Julie.Bowman@ahschools.us (763) 506-3021
    Yei Browne Johnsville Elem A+ Site Leader Yei.Browne@ahschools.us (763) 506-3013 CED-A+
    Andrea Busch Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade K Andrea.Busch@ahschools.us (763) 506-3034
    Karen Byron Johnsville Elem Para Special Ed C Base Karen.Byron@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Amy Chatt Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 5 Amy.Chatt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3044
    Brett Chesness Johnsville Elem Teacher ESL Brett.Chesness@ahschools.us (763) 506-3096
    Karalee Cin Johnsville Elem Secretary School Year Karalee.Cin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3007
    Amy Cooklock Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 1 Amy.Cooklock@ahschools.us (763) 506-3088
    Terrell Crawford Johnsville Elem Teacher E/BD Terrell.Crawford@ahschools.us (763) 506-3068
    Ronni Dapper Johnsville Elem Child Nutrition Asst Ronni.Dapper@ahschools.us (763) 506-3011
    Rebecca Darda Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 3 Rebecca.Darda@ahschools.us (763) 506-3056
    Lisa Draeger Johnsville Elem Child Nutrition Asst Lisa.Draeger@ahschools.us (763) 506-3011
    Benjamin Dwyer Johnsville Elem Teacher Academic Support Benjamin.Dwyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3037
    Jennifer Dwyer Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 1 Jennifer.Dwyer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3051
    Marilyn Eisenschenk Johnsville Elem Para Special Education Marilyn.Eisenschenk@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000
    Carol Ellis Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 1 Carol.Ellis@ahschools.us (763) 506-3035
    Emily Eng Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade K Emily.Eng@ahschools.us (763) 506-3083
    Julie Engelmann Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 4 Julie.Engelmann@ahschools.us (763) 506-3081
    Shannon Erne Johnsville Elem Teacher Grade 4 Shannon.Erne@ahschools.us (763) 506-3069
    Ann Escher Johnsville Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Ann.Escher@ahschools.us (763) 506-3080
    Andrea Flanagan Johnsville Elem A+ Site Coordinator Andrea.Flanagan@ahschools.us (763) 506-3013 CED-A+
    Kristin Flemmer Johnsville Elem Teacher Academic Support Kristin.Flemmer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3079
    Chuck Gibis Johnsville Elem Para Special Ed C Base Chuck.Gibis@ahschools.us (763) 506-3000