• Champlin Park cluster

    The maps below shows the elementary schools in the Champlin Park cluster. The outlines represent the current attendance boundaries. The shaded spots represent the approved and formerly proposed attendance boundaries for 2019-20. Residents are able to add their address and determine attendance boundary areas by using the magnifying glass icon in the upper left hand portion of the Google map.


    These boundaries were approved by the School Board on Sept. 24, 2018, following seven months of community feedback and review. Board policy directs attedance boundaries that will remain unchanged for a minimum of five years at the elementary level and ten years at the middle school level.   


    As proposal two was approved, Evergreen Park and Monroe elementary schools will remain K-5 schools, however, student enrollment will be limited at Monroe and a STEM (science, technology, engineering and math) program via NWSISD will be added to Evergreen Park.  


    Middle and high school boundaries are not changing in the Champlin Park cluster.