• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Lois Andringa STEP HS Secretary Lead - Program Lois.Andringa@ahschools.us (763) 433-4002
    Sean Beggin STEP HS Asst Principal Alternative Sean.Beggin@ahschools.us (763) 433-4021
    Robin Bondhus STEP HS Teacher Health Careers Robin.Bondhus@ahschools.us (763) 433-4080
    Carrie Brunn STEP HS Job Coach Carrie.Brunn@ahschools.us (763) 433-4000
    Laurie Carlson STEP HS Teacher SLD Laurie.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4081
    Jayne Chisholm-Macklin STEP HS Secretary Jayne.ChisholmMacklin@ahschools.us (763) 433-4009
    Hannah DeFranco STEP HS Teacher Social Studies Hannah.DeFranco@ahschools.us (763) 433-4042
    Ann Dublin STEP HS Teacher EMT Ann.Dublin@ahschools.us (763) 433-4075
    Karen Fowler STEP HS Job Coach Karen.Fowler@ahschools.us (763) 433-4000
    Peter Groebner STEP HS Teacher Aviation Occup Peter.Groebner@ahschools.us (763) 433-4033
    Brian Gronski STEP HS Para Special Education Brian.Gronski@ahschools.us (763) 433-4051
    Constance Guenther STEP HS Teacher Health Careers Constance.Guenther@ahschools.us (763) 433-4066
    Deborah Hanson STEP HS Para Secondary Deborah.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4000
    Amy Hartl STEP HS Teacher Work Exp Hndicp Amy.Hartl@ahschools.us (763) 433-4034
    Cindy Herbers STEP HS Job Coach Cindy.Herbers@ahschools.us (763) 433-4000
    Cindy Hiatt STEP HS Para Health Cindy.Hiatt@ahschools.us (763) 433-4004
    Michael Hilber STEP HS Teacher Industrial Tech Michael.Hilber@ahschools.us (763) 433-4071
    Bonnie Holt STEP HS Teacher Work Exp Hndicp Bonnie.Holt@ahschools.us (763) 433-4032
    Cory Hubble STEP HS Teacher Health Careers Cory.Hubble@ahschools.us (763) 433-4067
    Cheryl Jacobs STEP HS Job Coach Cheryl.Jacobs@ahschools.us (763) 433-4000
    Laurel Joslyn STEP HS Job Coach Laurel.Joslyn@ahschools.us (763) 433-4000
    Nicole Kiernan STEP HS Teacher Health Careers Nicole.Kiernan@ahschools.us (763) 433-4041
    Jane Korpela STEP HS Job Coach - Lead Jane.Korpela@ahschools.us (763) 433-4044
    Jared Larson STEP HS Teacher English Jared.Larson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4059
    Joni Lindberg STEP HS Job Coach Joni.Lindberg@ahschools.us (763) 433-4000
    Jessica Lipa STEP HS Director Career and Tech Ed Jessica.Lipa@ahschools.us (763) 433-4001
    Dorothy Mattson STEP HS Job Coach Dorothy.Mattson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4000
    Kimberly Mortenson STEP HS Community Expert Kimberly.Mortenson@ahschools.us (763) 433-4076
    Bessie Mueller STEP HS Job Coach Bessie.Mueller@ahschools.us (763) 433-4000
    Amber Mulheron STEP HS Para Technology Amber.Mulheron@ahschools.us (763) 433-4073
    Next