• Phone directory

    Main office: 763-506-5800
    Fax number: 763-506-5803
    Absence line: 763-506-5806
    Announcements: 763-506-5808 
    Community Ed: 763-506-5812
    Custodial office: 763-506-5810
  •  

    Guidance office: 763-506-5960 
    Health services: 763-506-5978 
    Media center: 763-506-5805 
    Nutrition program: 763-506-5811
    Password help: 763-506-HELP
  • Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Michael Agre Roosevelt MS Teacher Music Secondary Michael.Agre@ahschools.us (763) 506-5841
    Thomas Ament Roosevelt MS B/G Custodian Thomas.Ament@ahschools.us (763) 506-5810
    Andrea Amundson Roosevelt MS Teacher E/BD Andrea.Amundson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5846
    Jill Augustine Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Jill.Augustine@ahschools.us (763) 506-5832
    Jennifer Bates Roosevelt MS Teacher MSH Jennifer.Bates@ahschools.us (763) 506-5849
    Nicole Beck Roosevelt MS Teacher Social Studies Nicole.Beck@ahschools.us (763) 506-5937
    Jane Becker Roosevelt MS Teacher F&CS Jane.Becker@ahschools.us (763) 506-5857
    Patsy Behrens Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Patsy.Behrens@ahschools.us (763) 506-5830
    Jason Belden Roosevelt MS B/G Building Supervisor Jason.Belden@ahschools.us (763) 506-5810
    Cynthia Bennington Roosevelt MS Asst Principal Middle School Cynthia.Bennington@ahschools.us (763) 506-5824
    Timothy Bird Roosevelt MS B/G Custodian Lead Timothy.Bird@ahschools.us (763) 506-5810
    Jodi Blair Roosevelt MS Teacher Reading Secondary Jodi.Blair@ahschools.us (763) 506-5837
    Greg Blodgett Roosevelt MS Principal Middle School Greg.Blodgett@ahschools.us (763) 506-5801
    Nicholas Boshart Roosevelt MS Aquatics Supervisor Nicholas.Boshart@ahschools.us (763) 506-5975
    Raymond Brodeur Roosevelt MS Asst Principal Middle School Raymond.Brodeur@ahschools.us (763) 506-5820
    Linda M Carlson Roosevelt MS Para Special Ed C Base LindaM.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5800
    Jennifer Carroll Roosevelt MS Teacher English Jennifer.Carroll@ahschools.us (763) 506-5856
    Rebecca Chamberlain Roosevelt MS Para Special Education Rebecca.Chamberlain@ahschools.us (763) 506-5800
    Joseph Claussen Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Joseph.Claussen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5952
    Sarah Cross Roosevelt MS Para Special Ed C Base Sarah.Cross@ahschools.us (763) 506-5800
    Catherine Dahlquist Roosevelt MS Child Nutrition Asst Catherine.Dahlquist@ahschools.us (763) 506-5811
    Cynthia Davis Roosevelt MS Para Special Education Cynthia.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-5890
    Mildred Day Roosevelt MS Para Secondary Mildred.Day@ahschools.us (763) 506-5969
    Rebecca DeFoe Roosevelt MS Teacher Math Rebecca.DeFoe@ahschools.us (763) 506-5858
    Kaitlyn Dickey Roosevelt MS Teacher English Kaitlyn.Dickey@ahschools.us (763) 506-5896
    Shanan Edelheit Roosevelt MS Teacher English Shanan.Edelheit@ahschools.us (763) 506-5848
    Sara Fandrich Roosevelt MS Teacher Social Studies Sara.Fandrich@ahschools.us (763) 506-5918
    Denise Fennick Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Denise.Fennick@ahschools.us (763) 506-5835
    Megan Follick Roosevelt MS Teacher English Megan.Follick@ahschools.us (763) 506-5964
    Marylee Geisen Roosevelt MS Child Nutrition Asst Marylee.Geisen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5811
    Next