• Phone directory

    Main office: 763-506-5800
    Fax number: 763-506-5803
    Absence line: 763-506-5806
    Announcements: 763-506-5808 
    Community Ed: 763-506-5812
    Custodial office: 763-506-5810
  •  

    Guidance office: 763-506-5960 
    Health services: 763-506-5978 
    Media center: 763-506-5805 
    Nutrition program: 763-506-5811
    Password help: 763-506-HELP
  • Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Juleen Adrian Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Juleen.Adrian@ahschools.us (763) 506-5877
    Kara Alger Roosevelt MS Teacher Social Worker Kara.Alger@ahschools.us (763) 506-5939
    Mark Allen Roosevelt MS Police Liaison Mark.Allen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5880
    Brienna Alm Roosevelt MS Para Special Ed C Base Brienna.Alm@ahschools.us (763) 506-5800
    Thomas Ament Roosevelt MS B/G Custodian Afternoon Lead Thomas.Ament@ahschools.us (763) 506-5810
    Ellie Anderson Roosevelt MS Teacher Science Ellie.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5833
    Jill Anderson Roosevelt MS Teacher SLD Jill.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5884
    Jill Augustine Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Jill.Augustine@ahschools.us (763) 506-5832
    Damon Aune Roosevelt MS B/G Custodian 3rd Pool Lic Damon.Aune@ahschools.us (763) 506-5810
    Caleb Bednarski Roosevelt MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Caleb.Bednarski@ahschools.us (763) 506-5879
    Jason Belden Roosevelt MS B/G Building Supervisor Jason.Belden@ahschools.us (763) 506-5810
    Michele Belden Roosevelt MS Para Special Ed C Base Michele.Belden@ahschools.us (763) 506-5800
    Cynthia Bennington Roosevelt MS Retired Assistant Principal Cynthia.Bennington@ahschools.us (763) 506-5824
    Timothy Bird Roosevelt MS B/G Custodian Day Lead Timothy.Bird@ahschools.us (763) 506-5810
    Jodi Blair Roosevelt MS Teacher Grade 6 Jodi.Blair@ahschools.us (763) 506-5837
    Paula Blair Roosevelt MS Secretary Comm Ed Paula.Blair@ahschools.us (763) 506-5955
    Laura Blondin Roosevelt MS Para Health Laura.Blondin@ahschools.us (763) 506-5804
    Megan Bloomquist Roosevelt MS Teacher Health Megan.Bloomquist@ahschools.us (763) 506-5840
    Rachel Borresen Roosevelt MS Teacher Science Rachel.Borresen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5851
    Andrew Brandt Roosevelt MS Teacher English Andrew.Brandt@ahschools.us (763) 506-5927
    Andrea Butler Roosevelt MS Teacher Math Andrea.Butler@ahschools.us (763) 506-5887
    Roxanne Chambliss Roosevelt MS Teacher Media Specialist Roxanne.Chambliss@ahschools.us (763) 506-5805
    Christine Cheng Roosevelt MS Teacher Academic Support Christine.Cheng@ahschools.us (763) 506-5876
    Tami Clark Roosevelt MS Child Nutrition Asst Tami.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-5811 Child Nutrition
    Joseph Claussen Roosevelt MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Joseph.Claussen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5952
    Tristan Cofer Roosevelt MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Tristan.Cofer@ahschools.us (763) 506-5856
    Cynthia Davis Roosevelt MS Para Special Ed C Base Cynthia.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-5800
    Maxwell Davis Roosevelt MS Teacher ESL Maxwell.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-5854
    Rebecca DeFoe Roosevelt MS Teacher Math Rebecca.DeFoe@ahschools.us (763) 506-5858
    Shanan Edelheit Roosevelt MS Teacher English Shanan.Edelheit@ahschools.us (763) 506-5848