• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Ashley Akwa Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Social Worker Ashley.Akwa@ahschools.us (763) 506-2551
    Cassandra Alexis Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 3 Cassandra.Alexis@ahschools.us (763) 506-2581
    Kirsti Anderson Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 5 Kirsti.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2583
    Natalee Bisanz Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 1 Natalee.Bisanz@ahschools.us (763) 506-2536
    Karlyn Bolander Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Academic Support Karlyn.Bolander@ahschools.us (763) 506-2585
    Dolores Boll Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade K Dolores.Boll@ahschools.us (763) 506-2592
    Tonya Boyers Evergreen Park Elem Para Special Ed C Base Tonya.Boyers@ahschools.us (763) 506-2500
    Sheryl Brengman Evergreen Park Elem Tchr Academic Support-hrly Sheryl.Brengman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2557
    Cody Brunelle Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 4 Cody.Brunelle@ahschools.us (763) 506-2577
    Jody Carlson Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 5 Jody.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2554
    Sylvia Carlson Evergreen Park Elem Teacher ESL Sylvia.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2544
    Kyla Chesser Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 1 Kyla.Chesser@ahschools.us (763) 506-2545
    Charlene Clear Evergreen Park Elem Para Special Ed C Base Charlene.Clear@ahschools.us (763) 506-2500
    Alexa Collodora Evergreen Park Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Alexa.Collodora@ahschools.us (763) 506-2521
    Madonna Courey Evergreen Park Elem School Office Supervisor Madonna.Courey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2502
    Chelsie Curry Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 4 Chelsie.Curry@ahschools.us (763) 506-2542
    Belle Dahlen Evergreen Park Elem Secretary School Year Belle.Dahlen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2507
    Jessica Dahlen Evergreen Park Elem Para Health Jessica.Dahlen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2504
    Tracie Ditty Evergreen Park Elem Teacher SA-Coach Tracie.Ditty@ahschools.us (763) 506-2561
    Jennifer Eckhoff Evergreen Park Elem Para Elementary Jennifer.Eckhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-2597
    Eric Egstad Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 4 Eric.Egstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-2570
    Hillary Fabian Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 3 Hillary.Fabian@ahschools.us (763) 506-2537
    Kerrie Fawbush Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade K Kerrie.Fawbush@ahschools.us (763) 506-2541
    Jaclyn Fossum Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Jaclyn.Fossum@ahschools.us (763) 506-2580
    Kristin Fritschel Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kristin.Fritschel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2534
    Hailey Herdine Evergreen Park Elem Teacher DD Hailey.Herdine@ahschools.us (763) 506-2566
    Amy Herring Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade K Amy.Herring@ahschools.us (763) 506-2547
    Kelly Hetland Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Art Elem Kelly.Hetland@ahschools.us (763) 506-2553
    Dawn Hetrick Evergreen Park Elem Preschool Instructor FT Dawn.Hetrick@ahschools.us (763) 506-2578 CED-SRP
    Anna Horlocker Evergreen Park Elem Speech Clinician Consultant Anna.Horlocker@ahschools.us (763) 506-2593