• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Joel Aarhus Northdale MS Para Technology Joel.Aarhus@ahschools.us (763) 506-5580
    Nathaniel Albrecht Northdale MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Nathaniel.Albrecht@ahschools.us (763) 506-5486
    Rebecca Aman Northdale MS Teacher Social Studies Rebecca.Aman@ahschools.us (763) 506-5452
    Rebecca Augustine Northdale MS Teacher Counselor Rebecca.Augustine@ahschools.us (763) 506-5532
    Kelly Ausland Northdale MS Teacher Math Kelly.Ausland@ahschools.us (763) 506-5483
    Nicole Beck Northdale MS Teacher Social Studies Nicole.Beck@ahschools.us (763) 506-5539
    Trevor Beres Northdale MS Teacher Industrial Tech Trevor.Beres@ahschools.us (763) 506-5455
    Shirlee Berndt Northdale MS Para Special Education Shirlee.Berndt@ahschools.us (763) 506-5400
    Miranda Besaw-Westrem Northdale MS Teacher Grade 6 Miranda.BesawWestrem@ahschools.us (763) 506-5550
    Julia Besch Northdale MS Teacher Math Julia.Besch@ahschools.us (763) 506-5433
    Danielle Blanshan Northdale MS Teacher DD Danielle.Blanshan@ahschools.us (763) 506-5441
    Sherry Boike Northdale MS Para Special Ed C Base Sherry.Boike@ahschools.us (763) 506-5400
    Monique Boyd Northdale MS Teacher Social Worker Monique.Boyd@ahschools.us (763) 506-5431
    Noah Bradford Northdale MS B/G Custodian 3rd Pool Lic Noah.Bradford@ahschools.us (763) 506-5410
    Bryan Carlson Northdale MS Asst Principal Middle School Bryan.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5424
    Gretchen Carney Northdale MS Secretary Comm Ed Gretchen.Carney@ahschools.us (763) 506-5412
    Kelly Carr Northdale MS Para Secondary Kelly.Carr@ahschools.us (763) 506-5572
    Jeffrey Chamberlin Northdale MS B/G Custodian 3rd shift Jeffrey.Chamberlin@ahschools.us (763) 506-5410
    Melissa Charboneau-Folch Northdale MS Teacher Phys Ed Secondar Melissa.CharboneauFolch@ahschools.us (763) 506-5560
    Kari Chevalier Northdale MS Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Kari.Chevalier@ahschools.us (763) 506-5502
    Holly Clark Northdale MS Teacher Academic Support Holly.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-5555
    Janet Cullen Northdale MS Para Special Ed C Base Janet.Cullen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5400
    Christine Dahl Northdale MS Teacher Grade 6 Christine.Dahl@ahschools.us (763) 506-5482
    Bradley David Northdale MS B/G Building Supervisor Bradley.David@ahschools.us (763) 506-5410
    Kaitlyn Dickey Northdale MS Teacher English Kaitlyn.Dickey@ahschools.us (763) 506-5530
    Mike Driscoll Northdale MS Asst Principal Middle School Mike.Driscoll@ahschools.us (763) 506-5420
    Wendy Ebensteiner Northdale MS Para Special Ed C Base Wendy.Ebensteiner@ahschools.us (763) 506-5400
    Darla Eckart Northdale MS Teacher English Darla.Eckart@ahschools.us (763) 506-5463
    Sara Evans Northdale MS Vol Serv Coord Casual Sara.Evans@ahschools.us (763) 506-5432 CED-VS
    Rim Felegy Northdale MS Teacher SLD Rim.Felegy@ahschools.us (763) 506-5478