• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Rebecca Baker Evergreen Park Elem ECFE/SR Asst Instr Rebecca.Baker@ahschools.us (763) 506-2528
    Andrew Beard Evergreen Park Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Andrew.Beard@ahschools.us (763) 506-2521
    Carolyn Belk Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 1 Carolyn.Belk@ahschools.us (763) 506-2544
    Peter Bergeron Evergreen Park Elem B/G Building Supervisor Peter.Bergeron@ahschools.us (763) 506-2510
    Karlyn Bolander Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Academic Support Karlyn.Bolander@ahschools.us (763) 506-2585
    Dolores Boll Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 1 Dolores.Boll@ahschools.us (763) 506-2592
    Madison Brink Evergreen Park Elem Para Special Ed C Base Madison.Brink@ahschools.us (763) 506-2500
    Michael Bye Evergreen Park Elem Para Technology Michael.Bye@ahschools.us (763) 506-2552
    Michelle Caminati Evergreen Park Elem ECFE/SR Asst Instr Michelle.Caminati@ahschools.us (763) 506-2561 CED-SRP
    Jody Carlson Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 4 Jody.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2554
    Charlene Clear Evergreen Park Elem Para Special Education Charlene.Clear@ahschools.us (763) 506-2500
    Stephanie Cohen Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 2 Stephanie.Cohen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2534
    Alexa Collodora Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Academic Support Alexa.Collodora@ahschools.us (763) 506-2571
    Madonna Courey Evergreen Park Elem Principal's Secretary Madonna.Courey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2502
    Jessica Dahlen Evergreen Park Elem Para Health Jessica.Dahlen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2504
    Ruth DeMunck Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 4 Ruth.DeMunck@ahschools.us (763) 506-2559
    Carissa Duclos Evergreen Park Elem Secretary School Year Carissa.Duclos@ahschools.us (763) 506-2507
    Jennifer Eckhoff Evergreen Park Elem Para Elementary Jennifer.Eckhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-2597
    Eric Egstad Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 5 Eric.Egstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-2570
    Joyce Ekberg Evergreen Park Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Joyce.Ekberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-2511 Child Nutrition
    Kerrie Fawbush Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 1 Kerrie.Fawbush@ahschools.us (763) 506-2541
    Sara Ferber Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Social Worker Sara.Ferber@ahschools.us (763) 506-2551
    Kallie Fitzloff Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kallie.Fitzloff@ahschools.us (763) 506-2572
    Jaclyn Fossum Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Jaclyn.Fossum@ahschools.us (763) 506-2580
    Ashley Froemming Evergreen Park Elem Para Special Ed C Base Ashley.Froemming@ahschools.us (763) 506-2500
    Samantha Goodman Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 5 Samantha.Goodman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2543
    Virginia Hansen Evergreen Park Elem Para Elementary Virginia.Hansen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2500
    Kelly Hetland Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Art Elem Kelly.Hetland@ahschools.us (763) 506-2553
    Dawn Hetrick Evergreen Park Elem SR-KR-full time Dawn.Hetrick@ahschools.us (763) 506-2578 CED-SRP
    Lisa Hoaglund Evergreen Park Elem Para Suppl Prg-TTL Lisa.Hoaglund@ahschools.us (763) 506-2530