• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Ashley Akwa Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Social Worker Ashley.Akwa@ahschools.us (763) 506-2551
    Abdalle Barre Evergreen Park Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Abdalle.Barre@ahschools.us (763) 506-2566
    Carolyn Belk Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 1 Carolyn.Belk@ahschools.us (763) 506-2544
    Peter Bergeron Evergreen Park Elem B/G Building Supervisor Peter.Bergeron@ahschools.us (763) 506-2510
    Karlyn Bolander Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Academic Support Karlyn.Bolander@ahschools.us (763) 506-2585
    Dolores Boll Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 1 Dolores.Boll@ahschools.us (763) 506-2592
    Michael Bye Evergreen Park Elem Para Technology Michael.Bye@ahschools.us (763) 506-2552
    Michelle Caminati Evergreen Park Elem ECFE/Preschl AsstInstr Michelle.Caminati@ahschools.us (763) 506-2561 CED-SRP
    Jody Carlson Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 4 Jody.Carlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2554
    Angela Clarke Evergreen Park Elem Para Special Education Angela.Clarke@ahschools.us (763) 506-2500
    Charlene Clear Evergreen Park Elem Para Special Ed C Base Charlene.Clear@ahschools.us (763) 506-2500
    Alexa Collodora Evergreen Park Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Alexa.Collodora@ahschools.us (763) 506-2521
    Madalyn Cornelius Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 5 Madalyn.Cornelius@ahschools.us (763) 506-2536
    Madonna Courey Evergreen Park Elem Principal's Secretary Madonna.Courey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2502
    Ruth DeMunck Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 4 Ruth.DeMunck@ahschools.us (763) 506-2559
    Carissa Duclos Evergreen Park Elem Secretary School Year Carissa.Duclos@ahschools.us (763) 506-2507
    Jennifer Eckhoff Evergreen Park Elem Para Elementary Jennifer.Eckhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-2597
    Eric Egstad Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 4 Eric.Egstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-2570
    Joyce Ekberg Evergreen Park Elem Child Nutr Site Supv Joyce.Ekberg@ahschools.us (763) 506-2511 Child Nutrition
    Kerrie Fawbush Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 1 Kerrie.Fawbush@ahschools.us (763) 506-2541
    Kallie Fitzloff Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 2 Kallie.Fitzloff@ahschools.us (763) 506-2572
    Jaclyn Fossum Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Jaclyn.Fossum@ahschools.us (763) 506-2580
    Emmy Fritz Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Emmy.Fritz@ahschools.us (763) 506-2538
    Samantha Goodman Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 5 Samantha.Goodman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2543
    Allison Gove Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 2 Allison.Gove@ahschools.us (763) 506-2571
    Norhan Hassan Evergreen Park Elem Para Special Education Norhan.Hassan@ahschools.us (763) 506-2500
    Amy Hernandez Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Grade 1 Amy.Hernandez@ahschools.us (763) 506-2547
    Kelly Hetland Evergreen Park Elem Teacher Art Elem Kelly.Hetland@ahschools.us (763) 506-2553
    Dawn Hetrick Evergreen Park Elem Preschool Instructor FT Dawn.Hetrick@ahschools.us (763) 506-2578 CED-SRP
    Cynthia Hilmoe Evergreen Park Elem Para Elementary Cynthia.Hilmoe@ahschools.us (763) 506-2500