Pathways Staff Directory

  • Searchable District Staff Directory - Click Here
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Natalie J Anderson Pathways Para Special Education NatalieJ.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7600
    Terri Breems Pathways Teacher MMH Terri.Breems@ahschools.us (763) 506-7629
    Holly Colsen Pathways Teacher Social Worker Holly.Colsen@ahschools.us (763) 506-7644
    Steve Czech Pathways Teacher Work Exp Hndicp Steve.Czech@ahschools.us (763) 506-7631
    Ashley Diederichs Pathways Para Special Education Ashley.Diederichs@ahschools.us (763) 506-7600
    Tanya Gomez Pathways Secretary Lead - Program Tanya.Gomez@ahschools.us (763) 506-7602
    Lisa Hall Pathways Para Special Education Lisa.Hall@ahschools.us (763) 506-7600
    Dean Halvorson Pathways Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Dean.Halvorson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7679
    Merilee Holm Pathways Para Special Education Merilee.Holm@ahschools.us (763) 506-7600
    Stacy Larson Pathways Teacher Work Exp Hndicp Stacy.Larson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7648
    Amy Lehmkuhl Pathways Teacher Work Exp Hndicp Amy.Lehmkuhl@ahschools.us (763) 506-7638
    Christopher Maas Pathways Para Special Education Christopher.Maas@ahschools.us (763) 506-7600
    Judith Nagel Pathways Special Educ Prg Supervisor Judith.Nagel@ahschools.us (763) 506-7601
    Debra Olsen Pathways Teacher Work Exp Hndicp Debra.Olsen@ahschools.us (763) 506-7650
    Kelly Paulson Pathways Para Special Education Kelly.Paulson@ahschools.us (763) 506-7600
    Gina Pfeifer Pathways Teacher Psychologist Gina.Pfeifer@ahschools.us (763) 506-7643
    William Rehfuss Pathways Teacher E/BD William.Rehfuss@ahschools.us (763) 506-7645
    Jocelyn Rowe Pathways Teacher SLD Jocelyn.Rowe@ahschools.us (763) 506-7634
    Lynn Ruff Pathways Teacher MMH Lynn.Ruff@ahschools.us (763) 506-7633
    Nichole Sherk Pathways Para Health Nichole.Sherk@ahschools.us (763) 506-7604
    Alyssa Stickan Pathways Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Alyssa.Stickan@ahschools.us (763) 506-7639
    Russ Sullivan Pathways Teacher Work Exp Hndicp Russ.Sullivan@ahschools.us (763) 506-7635
    Ellen Surbrook Pathways Teacher MMH Ellen.Surbrook@ahschools.us (763) 506-7636
    Gina Uebel Pathways Para Special Education Gina.Uebel@ahschools.us (763) 506-7640
    Linda Warner Pathways Teacher Work Exp Hndicp Linda.Warner@ahschools.us (763) 506-7652
    Cheryl Welle Pathways Para Special Ed C Base Cheryl.Welle@ahschools.us (763) 506-7600
    Cherry Wright Pathways Teacher SLD Cherry.Wright@ahschools.us (763) 506-7628