• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Ruth Ackerman Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 3 Ruth.Ackerman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2693
    Ruth Ackerman Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 3 Ruth.Ackerman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2693
    Angie Atkinson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 1 Angie.Atkinson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2654
    Angie Atkinson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 1 Angie.Atkinson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2654
    Robert Bash Franklin Elem B/G Custodian Robert.Bash@ahschools.us (763) 506-2610
    Robert Bash Franklin Elem B/G Custodian Robert.Bash@ahschools.us (763) 506-2610
    Katie Bergh Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 1 Katie.Bergh@ahschools.us (763) 506-2656
    Katie Bergh Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 1 Katie.Bergh@ahschools.us (763) 506-2656
    Carrie Berndt Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 5 Carrie.Berndt@ahschools.us (763) 506-2671
    Carrie Berndt Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 5 Carrie.Berndt@ahschools.us (763) 506-2671
    Marcella Boles Franklin Elem Tchr Academic Support-hrly Marcella.Boles@ahschools.us (763) 506-2660
    Marcella Boles Franklin Elem Tchr Academic Support-hrly Marcella.Boles@ahschools.us (763) 506-2660
    Jeanne Bolstad Franklin Elem Teacher Academic Support Jeanne.Bolstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-2674
    Jeanne Bolstad Franklin Elem Teacher Academic Support Jeanne.Bolstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-2674
    Edward Breheny Franklin Elem B/G Custodian Edward.Breheny@ahschools.us (763) 506-2610
    Edward Breheny Franklin Elem B/G Custodian Edward.Breheny@ahschools.us (763) 506-2610
    Sarah Couch Franklin Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Sarah.Couch@ahschools.us (763) 506-2633
    Sarah Couch Franklin Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Sarah.Couch@ahschools.us (763) 506-2633
    Brandi Czyson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade K Brandi.Czyson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2653
    Brandi Czyson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade K Brandi.Czyson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2653
    Tracey Dalve Franklin Elem Preschool Instructor PT Tracey.Dalve@ahschools.us (763) 506-2647 CED-SRP
    Tracey Dalve Franklin Elem Preschool Instructor PT Tracey.Dalve@ahschools.us (763) 506-2647 CED-SRP
    Jeanne Enrooth Franklin Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Jeanne.Enrooth@ahschools.us (763) 506-2630 CED-VS
    Jeanne Enrooth Franklin Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Jeanne.Enrooth@ahschools.us (763) 506-2630 CED-VS
    Nicole Erickson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 4 Nicole.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2661
    Nicole Erickson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 4 Nicole.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2661
    Ashley Froemming Franklin Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Ashley.Froemming@ahschools.us (763) 506-2648
    Ashley Froemming Franklin Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Ashley.Froemming@ahschools.us (763) 506-2648
    Nancy Furch Franklin Elem Para Elementary Nancy.Furch@ahschools.us (763) 506-2600
    Nancy Furch Franklin Elem Para Elementary Nancy.Furch@ahschools.us (763) 506-2600