• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Ruth Ackerman Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 3 Ruth.Ackerman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2693
    Angie Atkinson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 1 Angie.Atkinson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2654
    Robert Bash Franklin Elem B/G Custodian Robert.Bash@ahschools.us (763) 506-2610
    Katie Bergh Franklin Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Katie.Bergh@ahschools.us (763) 506-2656
    Carrie Berndt Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 5 Carrie.Berndt@ahschools.us (763) 506-2671
    Jeanne Bolstad Franklin Elem Teacher Academic Support Jeanne.Bolstad@ahschools.us (763) 506-2674
    Edward Breheny Franklin Elem B/G Custodian Edward.Breheny@ahschools.us (763) 506-2610
    Jessica Carrington Franklin Elem Para Special Education Jessica.Carrington@ahschools.us (763) 506-2600
    Michael Conrad Franklin Elem Para Technology Michael.Conrad@ahschools.us (763) 506-2676
    Brandi Czyson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade K Brandi.Czyson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2653
    Tracey Dalve Franklin Elem Preschool Instructor PT Tracey.Dalve@ahschools.us (763) 506-2647 CED-SRP
    Elizabeth Eckhoff Franklin Elem Teacher Grade K Elizabeth.Eckhoff@ahschools.us (763) 506-2651
    Sarah Ekelund Franklin Elem Teacher SLD Sarah.Ekelund@ahschools.us (763) 506-2660
    Jeanne Enrooth Franklin Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Jeanne.Enrooth@ahschools.us (763) 506-2630 CED-VS
    Nicole Erickson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 3 Nicole.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2661
    Nancy Furch Franklin Elem Para Elementary Nancy.Furch@ahschools.us (763) 506-2600
    Donald Gawreluk Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 5 Donald.Gawreluk@ahschools.us (763) 506-2635
    Connie Gjevre Franklin Elem Child Nutrition Asst Connie.Gjevre@ahschools.us (763) 506-2611
    Jennifer Groebner Franklin Elem Child Nutrition Asst Jennifer.Groebner@ahschools.us (763) 506-2611
    Mary Haakana Franklin Elem Para Special Education Mary.Haakana@ahschools.us (763) 506-2600
    Nikki Hanson Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 1 Nikki.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2652
    Talisha Heilman Franklin Elem Para Health Talisha.Heilman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2604
    Amber Hickson Franklin Elem Teacher SLD Amber.Hickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2634
    Channing Hultgren Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 4 Channing.Hultgren@ahschools.us (763) 506-2633
    Katherine Jarvi Franklin Elem Teacher Academic Support Katherine.Jarvi@ahschools.us (763) 506-2644
    Kathryn E Jensen Franklin Elem Teacher Grade 3 KathrynE.Jensen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2679
    Ashley Johnson Franklin Elem A+ Casual Site Coord Ashley.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2613 CED-A+
    Stephanie Johnson Franklin Elem Mental Health Therapist Stephanie.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2638 MHT
    Valerie Johnson Franklin Elem Teacher Academic Support Valerie.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2664
    Michelle Kalina Franklin Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Michelle.Kalina@ahschools.us (763) 506-2642