• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Jacob Andersen University Ave Elem A+ Site Leader Jacob.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+
    Anna Appicelli University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 1 Anna.Appicelli@ahschools.us (763) 506-4580
    Marissa Auer University Ave Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Marissa.Auer@ahschools.us (763) 506-4537
    Jennifer Bailey University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jennifer.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-4549
    Yudy Barghout University Ave Elem Para Special Education Yudy.Barghout@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Pamela Bartlett University Ave Elem Para Special Ed C Base Pamela.Bartlett@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Paige Bethke University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 5 Paige.Bethke@ahschools.us (763) 506-4575
    Debbie Blatz University Ave Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debbie.Blatz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4530 CED-VS
    Diedre Bloemers University Ave Elem Principal Elementary School Diedre.Bloemers@ahschools.us (763) 506-4501
    Bonnie Booth University Ave Elem B/G Custodian Bonnie.Booth@ahschools.us (763) 506-4510
    Alexandra Brinda University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 1 Alexandra.Brinda@ahschools.us (763) 506-4529
    Robin Broen University Ave Elem Teacher Nurse Robin.Broen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4524
    John Byers University Ave Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) John.Byers@ahschools.us (763) 506-4531
    Jeffrey Cervenka University Ave Elem Teacher Music Elem Jeffrey.Cervenka@ahschools.us (763) 506-4569
    Jacqueline Christian University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jacqueline.Christian@ahschools.us (763) 506-4571
    Arja Cody University Ave Elem Teacher Grade K Arja.Cody@ahschools.us (763) 506-4584
    Daniel Coughlin University Ave Elem Para Special Education Daniel.Coughlin@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Lindsay Doty University Ave Elem Para Special Education Lindsay.Doty@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Derek Emig University Ave Elem B/G Custodian Derek.Emig@ahschools.us (763) 506-4510
    Joan Ericksen University Ave Elem Secretary School Year Joan.Ericksen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4507
    Chandler Foster University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 1 Chandler.Foster@ahschools.us (763) 506-4564
    Karla Fox University Ave Elem Teacher Academic Support Karla.Fox@ahschools.us (763) 506-4558
    Kirk Gibbs University Ave Elem Para Special Education Kirk.Gibbs@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Kelly Hall University Ave Elem Teacher Academic Support Kelly.Hall@ahschools.us (763) 506-4574
    Jodi Hamre University Ave Elem Teacher ESL Jodi.Hamre@ahschools.us (763) 506-4548
    Deanna Hills University Ave Elem A+ Site Coordinator Deanna.Hills@ahschools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+
    Anita Hilst University Ave Elem Para Elementary Anita.Hilst@ahschools.us (763) 506-4595
    Victoria Horberg-Olson University Ave Elem Teacher Media Specialist Victoria.HorbergOlson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4505
    MaryJo Horowicki University Ave Elem Teacher Academic Support MaryJo.Horowicki@ahschools.us (763) 506-4568
    Brian Huot University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 3 Brian.Huot@ahschools.us (763) 506-4541