• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Jessi Albrecht University Ave Elem Teacher Media Specialist Jessi.Albrecht@ahschools.us (763) 506-4505
    Clover Anderson University Ave Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Clover.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-4585
    Anna Appicelli University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 1 Anna.Appicelli@ahschools.us (763) 506-4580
    Samantha Arman University Ave Elem A+ Site Leader Samantha.Arman@ahschools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+
    Jennifer Bailey University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jennifer.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-4549
    Yudy Barghout University Ave Elem Para Special Education Yudy.Barghout@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Pamela Bartlett University Ave Elem Para Special Ed C Base Pamela.Bartlett@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Margaret Berreth University Ave Elem Child Nutrition Asst Margaret.Berreth@ahschools.us (763) 506-4511
    Paige Bethke University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 5 Paige.Bethke@ahschools.us (763) 506-4575
    Debbie Blatz University Ave Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debbie.Blatz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4530 CED-VS
    Diedre Bloemers University Ave Elem Principal Elementary School Diedre.Bloemers@ahschools.us (763) 506-4501
    Paul Bogucki University Ave Elem Para Special Education Paul.Bogucki@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Bonnie Booth University Ave Elem B/G Custodian Bonnie.Booth@ahschools.us (763) 506-4510
    Alexandra Brinda University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 1 Alexandra.Brinda@ahschools.us (763) 506-4529
    Robin Broen University Ave Elem Teacher Nurse Robin.Broen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4524
    John Byers University Ave Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) John.Byers@ahschools.us (763) 506-4531
    Jeffrey Cervenka University Ave Elem Teacher Music Elem Jeffrey.Cervenka@ahschools.us (763) 506-4569
    Arja Cody University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 1 Arja.Cody@ahschools.us (763) 506-4584
    Daniel Coughlin University Ave Elem Para Special Education Daniel.Coughlin@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Lindsay Doty University Ave Elem Para Special Ed C Base Lindsay.Doty@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Joan Ericksen University Ave Elem Secretary School Year Joan.Ericksen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4507
    Keyana Felder University Ave Elem A+ Site Leader Keyana.Felder@ahschools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+
    Karla Fox University Ave Elem Teacher Academic Support Karla.Fox@ahschools.us (763) 506-4558
    Kirk Gibbs University Ave Elem Para Special Ed C Base Kirk.Gibbs@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Kelly Hall University Ave Elem Teacher Academic Support Kelly.Hall@ahschools.us (763) 506-4574
    Jodi Hamre University Ave Elem Teacher ESL Jodi.Hamre@ahschools.us (763) 506-4548
    Janae Harris University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 5 Janae.Harris@ahschools.us (763) 506-4537
    Jacqueline Heaton University Ave Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jacqueline.Heaton@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Deanna Hills University Ave Elem A+ Site Coordinator Deanna.Hills@ahschools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+
    James Hollen University Ave Elem B/G Custodian James.Hollen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4510