• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Niveen Alhalta University Ave Elem PS Asst. Instructor Casual Niveen.Alhalta@ahschools.us (763) 506-4589 CED-SRP
    Ashley Andersen University Ave Elem Para Special Education Ashley.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Jacob Andersen University Ave Elem A+ Site Leader Jacob.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+
    Anna Appicelli University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 1 Anna.Appicelli@ahschools.us (763) 506-4580
    Jennifer Bailey University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jennifer.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-4549
    Yudy Barghout University Ave Elem Para Special Education Yudy.Barghout@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Pamela Bartlett University Ave Elem Para Special Ed C Base Pamela.Bartlett@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Kristi Beach University Ave Elem Child Nutrition Asst Kristi.Beach@ahschools.us (763) 506-4511
    Paige Bethke University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 5 Paige.Bethke@ahschools.us (763) 506-4575
    Debbie Blatz University Ave Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Debbie.Blatz@ahschools.us (763) 506-4530 CED-VS
    Diedre Bloemers University Ave Elem Principal Elementary School Diedre.Bloemers@ahschools.us (763) 506-4501
    Bonnie Booth University Ave Elem B/G Custodian Bonnie.Booth@ahschools.us (763) 506-4510
    Dominique Boudreaux University Ave Elem Board Cert Behavior Analyst Dominique.Boudreaux@ahschools.us (763) 506-4596
    Robin Broen University Ave Elem Teacher Nurse Robin.Broen@ahschools.us (763) 506-4524
    Melissa Bryson-Rivera University Ave Elem Para Health Melissa.BrysonRivera@ahschools.us (763) 506-4504
    Chierstan Burns University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 4 Chierstan.Burns@ahschools.us (763) 506-4583
    Jeffrey Cervenka University Ave Elem Teacher Music Elem Jeffrey.Cervenka@ahschools.us (763) 506-4569
    Jacqueline Christian University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jacqueline.Christian@ahschools.us (763) 506-4571
    Arja Cody University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 1 Arja.Cody@ahschools.us (763) 506-4584
    Nicholas Culliton University Ave Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Nicholas.Culliton@ahschools.us (763) 506-4553
    Kimberly Davis University Ave Elem Asst Principal Elementary School Kimberly.Davis@ahschools.us (763) 506-4520
    Elizabeth Ellis University Ave Elem Teacher Academic Support Elizabeth.Ellis@ahschools.us (763) 506-4561
    Derek Emig University Ave Elem B/G Custodian Derek.Emig@ahschools.us (763) 506-4510
    Kasandra Feazell University Ave Elem Para Special Ed C Base Kasandra.Feazell@ahschools.us (763) 506-4500
    Karla Fox University Ave Elem Teacher SA-Coach Karla.Fox@ahschools.us (763) 506-4558
    Marissa Haffele University Ave Elem Teacher Grade 3 Marissa.Haffele@ahschools.us (763) 506-4534
    Kelly Hall University Ave Elem Teacher SA-Coach Kelly.Hall@ahschools.us (763) 506-4574
    Jodi Hamre University Ave Elem Teacher ESL Jodi.Hamre@ahschools.us (763) 506-4548
    Katherine Hanousek University Ave Elem Mental Health Therapist Katherine.Hanousek@ahschools.us (763) 506-4578
    Deanna Hills University Ave Elem A+ Site Coordinator Deanna.Hills@ahschools.us (763) 506-4513 CED-A+