• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Damola Ademola-Green Hoover Elem Para Special Ed C Base Damola.AdemolaGreen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Paul Ambrosier Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Paul.Ambrosier@ahschools.us (763) 506-2853
    Darlene Anderson Hoover Elem Para Health Darlene.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2804
    Janice Anderson Hoover Elem Para Elementary Janice.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Teriann Anderson Hoover Elem Teacher Academic Support Teriann.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2832
    Lisa Babineau Hoover Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Lisa.Babineau@ahschools.us (763) 506-3064
    Michelle Brady Hoover Elem Teacher Art Elem Michelle.Brady@ahschools.us (763) 506-2821
    Brianna Brolin Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Brianna.Brolin@ahschools.us (763) 506-2877
    Susan Brown Hoover Elem Teacher Grade K Susan.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-2849
    Paula Bump Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 3 Paula.Bump@ahschools.us (763) 506-2873
    Cory Canaday Hoover Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Cory.Canaday@ahschools.us (763) 506-2851
    Kayla Castellanos Hoover Elem Para Special Education Kayla.Castellanos@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Sarah Dooley Hoover Elem Preschool Instructor PT Sarah.Dooley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2881 CED-SRP
    Lisa Duhamel Hoover Elem Para Special Education Lisa.DuHamel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Katherine Edson Hoover Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Katherine.Edson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2848
    Michelle Erickson Hoover Elem Teacher Nurse Michelle.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3524
    Karissa Feist-Curtis Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Karissa.FeistCurtis@ahschools.us (763) 506-2836
    Tina Fletcher Hoover Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Tina.Fletcher@ahschools.us (763) 506-2830
    Breanne Foschi Hoover Elem Para Elementary Breanne.Foschi@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Sarah Gade Hoover Elem Teacher Grade K Sarah.Gade@ahschools.us (763) 506-2861
    Ashley German Hoover Elem Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Ashley.German@ahschools.us (763) 506-2871
    Brittany Gromek Hoover Elem Para Special Education Brittany.Gromek@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Megan Grzeskowiak Hoover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Megan.Grzeskowiak@ahschools.us (763) 506-2813 CED-A+
    Emily Haeska Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Emily.Haeska@ahschools.us (763) 506-2857
    Laurie Hale Hoover Elem Teacher E/BD Laurie.Hale@ahschools.us (763) 506-2884
    Jane Hammes-Johnson Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jane.HammesJohnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2859
    Caitlin Hannasch Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Caitlin.Hannasch@ahschools.us (763) 506-2866
    Nikki Hassel Hoover Elem ESP CS Programmer Nikki.Hassel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2812
    Brianna Havelka Hoover Elem Teacher Social Worker Brianna.Havelka@ahschools.us (763) 506-2875
    Amanda Hoffman Towle Hoover Elem Teacher Academic Support Amanda.HoffmanTowle@ahschools.us (763) 506-2886