• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Jason Alder Hoover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Jason.Alder@ahschools.us (763) 506-2813 CED-A+
    Paul Ambrosier Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Paul.Ambrosier@ahschools.us (763) 506-2853
    Robyn Anderson Hoover Elem Para Health Robyn.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2804
    Teriann Anderson Hoover Elem Teacher Academic Support Teriann.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2832
    Lisa Babineau Hoover Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Lisa.Babineau@ahschools.us (763) 506-2860
    Deborah Bartlett Hoover Elem Teacher SLD Deborah.Bartlett@ahschools.us (763) 506-2877
    Michelle Brady Hoover Elem Teacher Art Elem Michelle.Brady@ahschools.us (763) 506-2821
    Susan Brown Hoover Elem Teacher Grade K Susan.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-2849
    Paula Bump Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 3 Paula.Bump@ahschools.us (763) 506-2873
    Nicole Chesney Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Nicole.Chesney@ahschools.us (763) 506-2871
    Lori Clark Hoover Elem Para Special Education Lori.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    William Croteau Hoover Elem Para Technology William.Croteau@ahschools.us (763) 506-2874
    Celeste Cruz Hoover Elem Para Elementary Celeste.Cruz@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Sonia Defede Hoover Elem Para Elementary Sonia.Defede@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Sarah Dooley Hoover Elem Preschool Instructor PT Sarah.Dooley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2881 CED-SRP
    Ciara Duffy-Gideon Hoover Elem Mental Health Therapist Ciara.DuffyGideon@ahschools.us (763) 506-2838
    Lisa Duhamel Hoover Elem Para Special Education Lisa.DuHamel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Kathleen Eaton Hoover Elem Teacher Social Worker Kathleen.Eaton@ahschools.us (763) 506-2875
    Katherine Edson Hoover Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Katherine.Edson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2848
    Michelle Erickson Hoover Elem Teacher Nurse Michelle.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2834
    Rebecca Ernst Hoover Elem Teacher Music Elem Rebecca.Ernst@ahschools.us (763) 506-2863
    Susan Ficzeri Hoover Elem Teacher E/BD Susan.Ficzeri@ahschools.us (763) 506-2836
    Sarah Gade Hoover Elem Teacher Grade K Sarah.Gade@ahschools.us (763) 506-2861
    Rachel Grillo Hoover Elem Principal - Interim Rachel.Grillo@ahschools.us (763) 506-2801
    Jane Hammes-Johnson Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jane.HammesJohnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2859
    Caitlin Hannasch Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Caitlin.Hannasch@ahschools.us (763) 506-2866
    Nikki Hassel Hoover Elem ESP CS Programmer Nikki.Hassel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2812
    Vanessa Hoffman Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 1 Vanessa.Hoffman@ahschools.us (763) 506-2857
    Amanda Hoffman Towle Hoover Elem Teacher Academic Support Amanda.HoffmanTowle@ahschools.us (763) 506-2886
    Karen Holland Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Karen.Holland@ahschools.us (763) 506-2896