• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Jason Alder Hoover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Jason.Alder@ahschools.us (763) 506-2813 CED-A+
    Jason Alder Hoover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Jason.Alder@ahschools.us (763) 506-2813 CED-A+
    Paul Ambrosier Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Paul.Ambrosier@ahschools.us (763) 506-2853
    Paul Ambrosier Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Paul.Ambrosier@ahschools.us (763) 506-2853
    Robyn Anderson Hoover Elem Para Health Robyn.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2804
    Robyn Anderson Hoover Elem Para Health Robyn.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2804
    Teriann Anderson Hoover Elem Teacher Academic Support Teriann.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2832
    Teriann Anderson Hoover Elem Teacher Academic Support Teriann.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2832
    Chela Arias-Ryan Hoover Elem Para Special Education Chela.AriasRyan@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Chela Arias-Ryan Hoover Elem Para Special Education Chela.AriasRyan@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Lisa Babineau Hoover Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Lisa.Babineau@ahschools.us (763) 506-2860
    Lisa Babineau Hoover Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Lisa.Babineau@ahschools.us (763) 506-2860
    Sidney Bailey Hoover Elem Para Special Ed C Base Sidney.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Sidney Bailey Hoover Elem Para Special Ed C Base Sidney.Bailey@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Deborah Bartlett Hoover Elem Teacher SLD Deborah.Bartlett@ahschools.us (763) 506-2877
    Deborah Bartlett Hoover Elem Teacher SLD Deborah.Bartlett@ahschools.us (763) 506-2877
    Jennifer Blagen Hoover Elem Para Special Education Jennifer.Blagen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Jennifer Blagen Hoover Elem Para Special Education Jennifer.Blagen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Michelle Brady Hoover Elem Teacher Art Elem Michelle.Brady@ahschools.us (763) 506-2821
    Michelle Brady Hoover Elem Teacher Art Elem Michelle.Brady@ahschools.us (763) 506-2821
    Susan Brown Hoover Elem Teacher Grade K Susan.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-2849
    Susan Brown Hoover Elem Teacher Grade K Susan.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-2849
    Paula Bump Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 3 Paula.Bump@ahschools.us (763) 506-2873
    Paula Bump Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 3 Paula.Bump@ahschools.us (763) 506-2873
    Nicole Chesney Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Nicole.Chesney@ahschools.us (763) 506-2871
    Nicole Chesney Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Nicole.Chesney@ahschools.us (763) 506-2871
    William Croteau Hoover Elem Para Technology William.Croteau@ahschools.us (763) 506-2874
    William Croteau Hoover Elem Para Technology William.Croteau@ahschools.us (763) 506-2874
    Sonia Defede Hoover Elem Para Elementary Sonia.Defede@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Sonia Defede Hoover Elem Para Elementary Sonia.Defede@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800