• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Damola Ademola-Green Hoover Elem Para Special Ed C Base Damola.AdemolaGreen@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Paul Ambrosier Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Paul.Ambrosier@ahschools.us (763) 506-2853
    Darlene Anderson Hoover Elem Para Health Darlene.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2804
    Janice Anderson Hoover Elem Para Elementary Janice.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Teriann Anderson Hoover Elem Teacher Academic Support Teriann.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2832
    Lisa Babineau Hoover Elem Teacher SA-Tal Devl Lisa.Babineau@ahschools.us (763) 506-2860
    Deborah Bartlett Hoover Elem Teacher SLD Deborah.Bartlett@ahschools.us (763) 506-2877
    Michelle Brady Hoover Elem Teacher Art Elem Michelle.Brady@ahschools.us (763) 506-2821
    Susan Brown Hoover Elem Teacher Grade K Susan.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-2849
    Paula Bump Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 3 Paula.Bump@ahschools.us (763) 506-2873
    Cory Canaday Hoover Elem Teacher ASD (AutismSpect) Cory.Canaday@ahschools.us (763) 506-2851
    Nicole Chesney Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Nicole.Chesney@ahschools.us (763) 506-2871
    Sarah Dooley Hoover Elem Preschool Instructor PT Sarah.Dooley@ahschools.us (763) 506-2881 CED-SRP
    Ciara Duffy-Gideon Hoover Elem Mental Health Therapist Ciara.DuffyGideon@ahschools.us (763) 506-2838
    Lisa Duhamel Hoover Elem Para Special Education Lisa.DuHamel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Katherine Edson Hoover Elem Teacher K-3 Exploration Katherine.Edson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2848
    Michelle Erickson Hoover Elem Teacher Nurse Michelle.Erickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2834
    Jacqueline Fisher Hoover Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jacqueline.Fisher@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Cory Flaata Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 5 Cory.Flaata@ahschools.us (763) 506-2878
    Sarah Gade Hoover Elem Teacher Grade K Sarah.Gade@ahschools.us (763) 506-2861
    Brynne Gerbasi Hoover Elem Teacher E/BD Brynne.Gerbasi@ahschools.us (763) 506-2846
    Megan Grzeskowiak Hoover Elem A+ Site Coordinator Megan.Grzeskowiak@ahschools.us (763) 506-2813 CED-A+
    Amy Gullickson Hoover Elem School Office Supervisor Amy.Gullickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2802
    Emily Haeska Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 3 Emily.Haeska@ahschools.us (763) 506-2857
    Jane Hammes-Johnson Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 2 Jane.HammesJohnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2859
    Caitlin Hannasch Hoover Elem Teacher Grade 4 Caitlin.Hannasch@ahschools.us (763) 506-2866
    Pamela Hanson Hoover Elem Para Elementary Pamela.Hanson@ahschools.us (763) 506-2800
    Nikki Hassel Hoover Elem ESP CS Programmer Nikki.Hassel@ahschools.us (763) 506-2812
    Brianna Havelka Hoover Elem Teacher Social Worker Brianna.Havelka@ahschools.us (763) 506-2875
    Amanda Hoffman Towle Hoover Elem Teacher Academic Support Amanda.HoffmanTowle@ahschools.us (763) 506-2886