• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    AmandaL Anderson Oak View MS Para Secondary AmandaL.Anderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5600
    Marc Angell Oak View MS Teacher Science Marc.Angell@ahschools.us (763) 506-5634
    Toby Ban Oak View MS Teacher Social Studies Toby.Ban@ahschools.us (763) 506-5739
    Christine Basterash Oak View MS Child Nutr Site Supv Christine.Basterash@ahschools.us (763) 506-5611 Child Nutrition
    Darrin Bleess Oak View MS Teacher Music Secondary Darrin.Bleess@ahschools.us (763) 506-5669
    Lisa Boelter Oak View MS Teacher Grade 6 Lisa.Boelter@ahschools.us (763) 506-5696
    Michael Boyd Oak View MS Para Special Education Michael.Boyd@ahschools.us (763) 506-5600
    Brianna Brandt Oak View MS Secretary School Year Brianna.Brandt@ahschools.us (763) 506-5705
    Ruthi Bratsch Landaeta Oak View MS Secretary Comm Ed Ruthi.BratschLandaeta@ahschools.us (763) 506-5642
    Edward Breheny Oak View MS B/G Custodian Day Lead Edward.Breheny@ahschools.us (763) 506-5610
    Kristine Brown Oak View MS Teacher Grade 6 Kristine.Brown@ahschools.us (763) 506-5736
    Amy Bruneau Oak View MS Teacher English Amy.Bruneau@ahschools.us (763) 506-5670
    April Brynteson Oak View MS Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) April.Brynteson@ahschools.us (763) 506-5636
    Lorin Buzay Oak View MS Teacher Math Lorin.Buzay@ahschools.us (763) 506-5757
    Sheri Bykonen Oak View MS Child Nutrition Asst Sheri.Bykonen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5611
    Robert Cahow Oak View MS Asst Principal Middle School Robert.Cahow@ahschools.us (763) 506-5622
    Courtney Cardinal Oak View MS Teacher ABS (AcadBehav) Courtney.Cardinal@ahschools.us (763) 506-5683
    Kathleen Carlisle Oak View MS Child Nutrition Asst Kathleen.Carlisle@ahschools.us (763) 506-5611
    Paul Christensen Oak View MS B/G Custodian 3rd shift Paul.Christensen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5610
    Kevin Cipperly Oak View MS Teacher Science Kevin.Cipperly@ahschools.us (763) 506-5638
    Aaron Clark Oak View MS Teacher English Aaron.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-5772
    Jennifer Clark Oak View MS Teacher English Jennifer.Clark@ahschools.us (763) 506-5637
    Jennifer Claussen Oak View MS Teacher Grade 6 Jennifer.Claussen@ahschools.us (763) 506-5648
    Lisa Cole Oak View MS Teacher SA-Tech Coord Lisa.Cole@ahschools.us (763) 506-5639
    Kim Cronky Oak View MS Para Special Education Kim.Cronky@ahschools.us (763) 506-5600
    Daneille Debruyn Oak View MS Secretary Daneille.Debruyn@ahschools.us (763) 506-5609
    Karla Degnan Oak View MS Teacher Academic Support Karla.Degnan@ahschools.us (763) 506-5689
    Karen DeLaForest Oak View MS Teacher SA-Achievement Coach Karen.DeLaForest@ahschools.us (763) 506-5641
    Kelly Doane Oak View MS Para Special Ed C Base Kelly.Doane@ahschools.us (763) 506-5600
    Michele Dunleavy Oak View MS Para Technology Michele.Dunleavy@ahschools.us (763) 506-5726