• Search Anoka-Hennepin's districtwide staff directory.
      
    First name Last name Location Title Email address Phone number Department
    Mary Aguilar Morris Bye Elem Teacher Art Elem Mary.Aguilar@ahschools.us (763) 506-3779
    Kelly Andersen Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 4 Kelly.Andersen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3783
    Staci Ban Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade K Staci.Ban@ahschools.us (763) 506-3733
    Alissa Berthiaume Morris Bye Elem Teacher Speech Clinician Alissa.Berthiaume@ahschools.us (763) 506-3731
    Amanda Bialke Morris Bye Elem A+ Site Leader Amanda.Bialke@ahschools.us (763) 506-3713 CED-A+
    Lara Cappelen Morris Bye Elem Teacher SA-Admn Intern Lara.Cappelen@ahschools.us (763) 506-3746
    Deborah Chamberlin Morris Bye Elem A+ Site Coordinator Deborah.Chamberlin@ahschools.us (763) 506-3713 CED-A+
    Steve Claggett Morris Bye Elem Teacher Phys Ed Elem Steve.Claggett@ahschools.us (763) 506-3752
    Gregory Collins Morris Bye Elem Para Suppl Prg-TTL Gregory.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
    Jody Collins Morris Bye Elem Teacher E/BD Jody.Collins@ahschools.us (763) 506-3747
    Candace Cooper Morris Bye Elem Teacher Music Elem Candace.Cooper@ahschools.us (763) 506-3758
    Jane Cruitt Morris Bye Elem Para Special Ed C Base Jane.Cruitt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
    Theresa DellaPaolera Morris Bye Elem Para Special Education Theresa.DellaPaolera@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
    Jennifer Diekow Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 3 Jennifer.Diekow@ahschools.us (763) 506-3772
    Laurie Eaton Morris Bye Elem Child Nutrition Asst Laurie.Eaton@ahschools.us (763) 506-3711
    Jennie Ferderer Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade K Jennie.Ferderer@ahschools.us (763) 506-3748
    Rebecca Fleming Morris Bye Elem ECFE/SR PT Asst Instr Rebecca.Fleming@ahschools.us (763) 506-3744 CED-SRP
    Angela Flores Morris Bye Elem Child Nutrition Asst Angela.Flores@ahschools.us (763) 506-3711
    Paula Gallagher Morris Bye Elem Principal's Secretary Paula.Gallagher@ahschools.us (763) 506-3702
    Kelly Godwin-Pratt Morris Bye Elem Teacher Academic Support Kelly.GodwinPratt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3734
    Leah Gravink Morris Bye Elem Teacher E/BD Leah.Gravink@ahschools.us (763) 506-3771
    Stephanie Haavig Morris Bye Elem Para Suppl Prg-TTL Stephanie.Haavig@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
    Michele Hable Morris Bye Elem Para Special Ed C Base Michele.Hable@ahschools.us (763) 506-3700
    Shirley Hafslund Morris Bye Elem Secretary School Year Shirley.Hafslund@ahschools.us (763) 506-3707
    Lindsey Hawkins Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade K Lindsey.Hawkins@ahschools.us (763) 506-3784
    Julie Henderson Morris Bye Elem Teacher Nurse Julie.Henderson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3724
    Jesse Hendrickson Morris Bye Elem Teacher SLD Jesse.Hendrickson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3757
    Matthew Holt Morris Bye Elem Teacher SLD Matthew.Holt@ahschools.us (763) 506-3774
    Susan Israelson Morris Bye Elem Vol Serv Coord PT Susan.Israelson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3730 CED-VS
    Judy Johnson Morris Bye Elem Teacher Grade 2 Judy.Johnson@ahschools.us (763) 506-3756
    Next